• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF official GE latest Result

Mountbatten SMC results

PAP 63.84%

Independent 36.16%

A big ruling party candidate with large resources only received less than two-thirds of the valid votes :rolleyes:
Lim biow Chuan got 73% last GE. A drop wohoo........For Lim hwee Hua lookalike. Jeremy got to work harder at Morning Market old airport.....Ah Lim will go there. Some more their MTP office 2nd floor Old Airport Market.

Imcumbency effect. 5 yrs down the road voters warm up to her it will be more difficult. Like Bt Panjang, LEW was paRachute in, incumbency effect was at it minimal. Now his score imoroves.

Ya .. PAP is lucky to receive 52.02% :coffee:

What surprises me is NSP only received 249 votes or 0.18% :cry:
PAP has dropped in popularity already if you look at 70s & 80s. The huge numbers of votes to all other parties. NSP has not many star catch. Should just merge with WP, SDP or PSP.

Many years ago no internet PAP win big I can understand, now got internet social media PAP still win big means only 4 root causes:
1. Gerrymandering
2. New shitizens
3. Sinkie boomers scared of PAP
4. Young sinkies who are infected with woke mind virus

I really feel sorry for this country, now we only have WP and Trump to help sinkies
If you see carefully, a lot of young sinkie graduates took many months to get a job or worst got contract job. Future not so bright for them. Quite a lot of boomers/Merdeka got retrenched/FT steal lunch. But you got 1&2 right.

I last time work IT support from NCS to SMEs all 1 year contract and 3 month contract, only 2 SMEs give permanent but outsource to GLCs and 1 MNC, apply directly to MNC the HR/Talent Acquisition is some lanjiao sinkie auntie or foreigner based here or overseas office

gone to the dogs. the young sinkies will work as maids and ahmads in no time, serving rich tiongs, cecas, burmese and vietnamese who are cumming here to take over resources. PAP is now working with them while dishing out crumbs to sinkies. Kum lan, Kiasee, kumgong, gumlan.
Now our sinkie young gen reporting to new AT, Cecas or JHK citizens. Fast food counter loads of Pinoy and Cecas.

Raffles Dental clinic 10 years ago receptionist all Pinoys, knn some office towers at downtown or Raffles Place concierge desk all Pinoys

I last time work IT support from NCS to SMEs all 1 year contract and 3 month contract, only 2 SMEs give permanent but outsource to GLCs and 1 MNC, apply directly to MNC the HR/Talent Acquisition is some lanjiao sinkie auntie or foreigner based here or overseas office
Future seriously not good for you unlike our era. Go Oz for work holiday if you are still young for exposure.
Recently I heard a very smart double degree honors NUS guy just graduated last year & still can't get a job. This is not good at all.

Imcumbency effect. 5 yrs down the road voters warm up to her it will be more difficult. Like Bt Panjang, LEW was paRachute in, incumbency effect was at it minimal. Now his score imoroves.
Ah Lim quite humble one. This Go got haolian look. Jeremy can easy be aunty killer. Jeremy retired liao, can go drink kopi often. Sure up his next round.

Raffles Dental clinic 10 years ago receptionist all Pinoys, knn some office towers at downtown or Raffles Place concierge desk all Pinoys
They rise up to be senior & sup. Now even as New Citizens with S Pass or EP earning minimum wage can be your sup.
Now CS has NC superiors & they make use of sinkie grads working for them as young sinkies have good English proficiency.