Tampines wp got the last ncmp
If WP gives up one seat, then CSJ gets first dibs?2 WP NCMP seats
1 for Jalan Kayu SMC
1 for Tampines GRC
Tampines wp got the last ncmp
If WP gives up one seat, then CSJ gets first dibs?2 WP NCMP seats
1 for Jalan Kayu SMC
1 for Tampines GRC
Wp will send who in Tampines to be ncmp?
If WP gives up one seat, then CSJ gets first dibs?
Wp will send who in Tampines to be ncmp?
I prefer Eileen Chong. Actually she the one to counter sxl in Punggol not AlexisI guess maybe a lady candidate![]()
If without PPP, quite a lot of voters for WP. Next GE work harder.Tampines GRC sample count
PAP 53%
WP 46%
PPP 1%
NSP 0%
Fuck them. Kiasu kiasi sinkies.Stop dreaming 2030 election opposition can win more, PAP will not stop importing new shitizens and more PRs, now apply job the HR/Talent Acquisition all foreigners already since last year, last resort I recommend Malaysia or other ASEAN countries, avoid Thailand they allow LGBT marriage
Yes. WP own it to their supporters to take the post. Plus the fact if CSJ went head on with PAP, WP will be put on a tight spot.Yes but unlikely ..
I prefer Eileen Chong. Actually she the one to counter sxl in Punggol not Alexis
Dr Chee better.Ya too many WP guys in the Parliament![]()
But did you notice last time PAP got a lot of 80%+ MPs in the 70s & 80s. Now can get 70%+ for them can steal laugh liao.Stop dreaming 2030 election opposition can win more, PAP will not stop importing new shitizens and more PRs, now apply job the HR/Talent Acquisition all foreigners already since last year, last resort I recommend Malaysia or other ASEAN countries, avoid Thailand they allow LGBT marriage
I prefer Eileen Chong. Actually she the one to counter sxl in Punggol not Alexis
yup. Thailand depends, Chiangmai and Chiangrai are still fairly conservative places. It's only whether you can tahan the hot weather. Chiangmai is now selling itself as a digital nomad playground. Malaysia is still problematic for obvious reasons. Want to go must go to Cina enclaves.Stop dreaming 2030 election opposition can win more, PAP will not stop importing new shitizens and more PRs, now apply job the HR/Talent Acquisition all foreigners already since last year, last resort I recommend Malaysia or other ASEAN countries, avoid Thailand they allow LGBT marriage
If without PPP, quite a lot of voters for WP. Next GE work harder.
elieen is the academic, Alexis is the populist choice. I will date both, Eileen to wank me intellectually while Alexis can work under the table.Yes, if she is in Punggol, maybe WP would have won by a slight margin.
Alexis has been overhyped til backfire talk about what ranjiao sexist harassment etc.. Harpreet Singh also so aggressively over-protective of her...become overblown and backfire..xia suay.
Actually Alexis is a bit too reserved no charisma type.
Eileen Chong is the real deal.
Yes, if she is in Punggol, maybe WP would have won by a slight margin.
Alexis has been overhyped til backfire talk about what ranjiao sexist harassment etc.. Harpreet Singh also so aggressively over-protective of her...become overblown and backfire..xia suay.
Actually Alexis is a bit too reserved no charisma type.
Eileen Chong is the real deal. See how sweet, unpretentious, passionate and sincere she speaks, Alexis can go fark off lah...:
But both of them can back each other in Parliament since newbie. If CSJ, LMW might not get backing for his debate.Should give to Leong Mun Wai, and Chee Soon Juan but Hasel Poa wanted it instead.
Many years ago no internet PAP win big I can understand, now got internet social media PAP still win big means only 4 root causes:But did you notice last time PAP got a lot of 80%+ MPs in the 70s & 80s. Now can get 70%+ for them can steal laugh liao.