Very close
should look for that bastard up and bunk knife him...knn...traitorVery close
I thought Andre Low had a chance, until on of his friends sabotaged ho re the leak of group chats
It shows that the residents prefer this undesirable SingaporeanEven if Ng Chee Bye wins, it will be marginal...he won't get much respect in parliament liao...LOL.
yes, this is example of typical sinkie votersSingaporeans continue to be beggars and receive scum cdc vouchers
Give him a blanket partyshould look for that bastard up and bunk knife him...knn...traitor
NMP from Jalan kayuCSJ 47% is the most surprising considering the fact that he is new in Sembawang..I tot he will get the most 40%..LOL
Based on those good percentage, if they kept Bukit Batok as a SMC, CSJ could have eon at about 52 per centCSJ 47% is the most surprising considering the fact that he is new in Sembawang..I tot he will get the most 40%..LOL
Tampines TampinesNMP from Jalan kayu
I am sad
NMP from Jalan kayu
I am sad
Very close
I thought Andre Low had a chance, until on of his friends sabotaged ho re the leak of group chats
should look for that bastard up and bunk knife him...knn...traitor