• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF Lost & Found Corner - Find Your Lost Pets/Monikers Here

• Thread starter Thread starter Mdm Tang
  • Start date Start date
Re: kopiUncle , where are you ?

Yes, it's me again, you retarded troller.

Have you asked your buddy whether he has any more things to reveal about me? (and I don't mean the abusive son of a bitch Mdm Tang)

you are the best poet in this forum
somewhere along the line
your brain got twisted
i really don't know why......

:):)

WAUHAHHAAA!!!!!!!!!!:)...typo error lah...you mean 9 " prick....:)

1. kopi, no offence :D
2. i am a 9" prick, yes i am!
3. you may not be :p:cool::D
4. you wish!

Both of you tidor back already? :D Mdm Tang, Speedy Dwarf last fri leg only $5.10. This week got any aw aw horse or not? I don't like red red horse leh. :D

iHp , paisei, "Speedy Dwarf " was a disappointment .

yr request for "black black " horse noted . :)

you are the best poet in this forum
somewhere along the line
your brain got twisted
i really don't know why......

wasted lah . a very talented writer who cannot take jokes.

1. kopi, no offence :D
2. i am a 9" prick, yes i am!
3. you may not be :p:cool::D
4. you wish!

wauhahhaaaa!!!!...me only 5" but when enhanced, 10" ..wauhahhaaa!!!!.....my gf sent to cloud nine always....:)

1. hahaha!
2. kopi, did you ever "flood" her?
3. or creampie thing!
4. :D

wasted lah . a very talented writer who cannot take jokes.

an intellectual is always like this
stubborn, inflexible and insensitive
unforgiving and unyielding
like a piece of good iron rod
grows rusty with time
disappears and sadly left behind....

1. hahaha!
2. kopi, did you ever "flood" her?
3. or creampie thing!
4. :D

bro, me getting steamed liao.....better don't go deeper down...otherwise kena infracted......:)

i like "conscientiousness"
but i discover that the "Middle Way"
is far better and superior :

I agree totally. The masterly secret of "The Middle Way" is the Right Way to pursue. Right Thought and Right Perception.

If our good Bro JW5 were to spend a moment reflecting on " The Middle Way", he would see The Light and he will be wiser. Sheer intellect is a stumbling block. We should all remove the ego and arrogance of Intellect and embrace Simplicity avoiding extremes...:)

ha....hormat saya punya senjata panjang la.

CIMG3138.JPG

Fully agreed . This JW is a saddist . Avoid stepping on his toes.

Just Paul Lampar will be alrite !!!

I agree totally. The masterly secret of "The Middle Way" is the Right Way to pursue. Right Thought and Right Perception.

If our good Bro JW5 were to spend a moment reflecting on " The Middle Way", he would see The Light and he will be wiser. Sheer intellect is a stumbling block. We should all remove the ego and arrogance of Intellect and embrace Simplicity avoiding extremes...:)

Where's Uncle Yap?

Saw the Firefox thread, suddenly think of him, where he go ahh?