SBF Lost & Found Corner - Find Your Lost Pets/Monikers Here

• Thread starter Thread starter Mdm Tang
  • Start date Start date
Re: kopiUncle , where are you ?

Yes, it's me again, you retarded troller.

Have you asked your buddy whether he has any more things to reveal about me? (and I don't mean the abusive son of a bitch Mdm Tang)

you are the best poet in this forum
somewhere along the line
your brain got twisted
i really don't know why......

:):)

WAUHAHHAAA!!!!!!!!!!:)...typo error lah...you mean 9 " prick....:)

1. kopi, no offence :D
2. i am a 9" prick, yes i am!
3. you may not be :p:cool::D
4. you wish!

Both of you tidor back already? :D Mdm Tang, Speedy Dwarf last fri leg only $5.10. This week got any aw aw horse or not? I don't like red red horse leh. :D

iHp , paisei, "Speedy Dwarf " was a disappointment .

yr request for "black black " horse noted . :)

you are the best poet in this forum
somewhere along the line
your brain got twisted
i really don't know why......

wasted lah . a very talented writer who cannot take jokes.

1. kopi, no offence :D
2. i am a 9" prick, yes i am!
3. you may not be :p:cool::D
4. you wish!

wauhahhaaaa!!!!...me only 5" but when enhanced, 10" ..wauhahhaaa!!!!.....my gf sent to cloud nine always....:)

1. hahaha!
2. kopi, did you ever "flood" her?
3. or creampie thing!
4. :D

wasted lah . a very talented writer who cannot take jokes.

an intellectual is always like this
stubborn, inflexible and insensitive
unforgiving and unyielding
like a piece of good iron rod
grows rusty with time
disappears and sadly left behind....

1. hahaha!
2. kopi, did you ever "flood" her?
3. or creampie thing!
4. :D

bro, me getting steamed liao.....better don't go deeper down...otherwise kena infracted......:)

i like "conscientiousness"
but i discover that the "Middle Way"
is far better and superior :

I agree totally. The masterly secret of "The Middle Way" is the Right Way to pursue. Right Thought and Right Perception.

If our good Bro JW5 were to spend a moment reflecting on " The Middle Way", he would see The Light and he will be wiser. Sheer intellect is a stumbling block. We should all remove the ego and arrogance of Intellect and embrace Simplicity avoiding extremes...:)

ha....hormat saya punya senjata panjang la.

CIMG3138.JPG

Fully agreed . This JW is a saddist . Avoid stepping on his toes.

Just Paul Lampar will be alrite !!!

I agree totally. The masterly secret of "The Middle Way" is the Right Way to pursue. Right Thought and Right Perception.

If our good Bro JW5 were to spend a moment reflecting on " The Middle Way", he would see The Light and he will be wiser. Sheer intellect is a stumbling block. We should all remove the ego and arrogance of Intellect and embrace Simplicity avoiding extremes...:)

Where's Uncle Yap?

Saw the Firefox thread, suddenly think of him, where he go ahh?