• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF Cyber Trolls and Gangsterism

Lorleelorsoh! Why can't you troll with your original nick instead of creating all these useless clones? Watawimp!

1. This is my original nick
2 clones - i wish I have the time to create.
3. Wimp? Unlikely
4. Troll? There are worser people in this forum.
5 Lor sor - agree...Hate myself sometimes..GF oso say so.
6. Happy new Year. Good Health, good year ahead.

I dunno why, but I got a feeling you're LTB :eek::eek::eek: :D:D:D

Mr LeeTB is just a harmless forumer which you have been trying to harass for years. Leave him alone. He has his rights to free speech here too. As for your Lordship, you must know that you have participated in the "crimes" here. Need I say more?

Happy New Year. Good Health! :D

Mr LeeTB is just a harmless forumer which you have been trying to harass for years. Leave him alone. He has his rights to free speech here too. As for your Lordship, you must know that you have participated in the "crimes" here. Need I say more?

Happy New Year. Good Health! :D

I bully LTB? whahahahahaha..... lousy observation again.... haiz... buay zhun 1....

No need for pretension my Lordship.

By the way, you noticed Kinana and Clinton 666 power points?
There usually hover below a hundred...look at it now...hahahaha
An interesting development...:D

Go see yourself...:D

I dunno why, but I got a feeling you're LTB :eek::eek::eek: :D:D:D

every clone appears. immediate suspects are LTB and Kopi. you people should give them a break. :D

i hope you know who are behind those Alamaking clones... ;)

No need for pretension my Lordship.

By the way, you noticed Kinana and Clinton 666 power points?
There usually hover below a hundred...look at it now...hahahaha
An interesting development...:D

Go see yourself...:D

You can ask LTB if I bully him or not, I got nothing against him actually :)

No one says you bully him unless you want to admit it.
To be honest, its your condescending attitude that irks a lot of people here.

why don't you give all of us a break... you nitpick on this and that forummer. what's the point.

Mr.LTB super veteran here. he can take care of himself. no problem.

why don't you give all of us a break... you nitpick on this and that forummer. what's the point.

Me? I dont even communicate with LTb except for once this morning. hahaha...do get your facts rite.

Kanina... he said I a bully leh.... :(

Do you even know the meaning of "condescending". If anything he is the more egalitatrian of chaps in this forum. Like everyone of us he has his faults but most us have an ego that trip us. Have you ever seen his posts or threads. It is usually down to earth. His thread on his school was quite interesting. Actually I found his online personality to be unusual for a Singaporean. He is no Mother Theresa but you certainly get what you see.

To be honest, its your condescending attitude that irks a lot of people here.

Do you even know the meaning of "condescending". If anything he is the more egalitatrian of chaps in this forum. Like everyone of us he has his faults but most us have an ego that trip us. Have you ever seen his posts or threads. It is usually down to earth. His thread on his school was quite interesting. Actually I found his online personality to be unusual for a Singaporean. He is no Mother Theresa but you certainly get what you see.

well you may be rite Sir.
but it is a subjective observation as I say.
as for you, the quality of your posts I must say is high.
but do watch your typos.

splendid! we now have an in-house psychologist, or should it be psychiatrist?
do me have to take a queue number? :o:o:o

splendid! we now have an in-house psychologist, or should it be psychiatrist?
do me have to take a queue number? :o:o:o

Sorry Sir. As a civil servant, I cant have outside employment. This is to prevent conflict of interest.

And thanks to the person who just up me. Seriously, you dont have to. I am only speaking my mind.

Mr MBSSLUTS is what I call a disruptive behavior persona.

Jealous of others, he adopt some othe members nick and created a pool of similar names to perpetuate his cyberbullism and gangsterism.

I am sure with the new rules on postcount kicking in, he will have more difficulty juggling his daily life and the insatiable desire to feed his army. Haha..

Really stupid to spend so much money creating so many clones just to feed his jealousy.

I wonder if he is using peasants tax dollars? :D

One of MBSLUTS clone....CAPTAIN AMERICA.

He thinks he is a cyber hero or what!!

Really stupid to spend so much money creating so many clones just to feed his jealousy.

I wonder if he is using peasants tax dollars? :D

One of MBSLUTS clone....CAPTAIN AMERICA.

He thinks he is a cyber hero or what!!
why clone here clone there one huh?