Lorleelorsoh! Why can't you troll with your original nick instead of creating all these useless clones? Watawimp!
I have no comments on you, your Lordship.
I dunno why, but I got a feeling you're LTB![]()
![]()
Mr LeeTB is just a harmless forumer which you have been trying to harass for years. Leave him alone. He has his rights to free speech here too. As for your Lordship, you must know that you have participated in the "crimes" here. Need I say more?
Happy New Year. Good Health!![]()
I bully LTB? whahahahahaha..... lousy observation again.... haiz... buay zhun 1....
I dunno why, but I got a feeling you're LTB![]()
![]()
every clone appears. immediate suspects are LTB and Kopi. you people should give them a break.
i hope you know who are behind those Alamaking clones...![]()
No need for pretension my Lordship.
By the way, you noticed Kinana and Clinton 666 power points?
There usually hover below a hundred...look at it now...hahahaha
An interesting development...
Go see yourself...![]()
You can ask LTB if I bully him or not, I got nothing against him actually![]()
No one says you bully him unless you want to admit it.
Me? I dont even communicate with LTb except for once this morning. hahaha...do get your facts rite.why don't you give all of us a break... you nitpick on this and that forummer. what's the point.
Mr.LTB super veteran here. he can take care of himself. no problem.
why don't you give all of us a break... you nitpick on this and that forummer. what's the point.
Mr.LTB super veteran here. he can take care of himself. no problem.
No one says you bully him unless you want to admit it.
To be honest, its your condescending attitude that irks a lot of people here.
Do you even know the meaning of "condescending". If anything he is the more egalitatrian of chaps in this forum. Like everyone of us he has his faults but most us have an ego that trip us. Have you ever seen his posts or threads. It is usually down to earth. His thread on his school was quite interesting. Actually I found his online personality to be unusual for a Singaporean. He is no Mother Theresa but you certainly get what you see.
splendid! we now have an in-house psychologist, or should it be psychiatrist?
do me have to take a queue number? :o:o:o
splendid! we now have an in-house psychologist, or should it be psychiatrist?
do me have to take a queue number? :o:o:o
Mr MBSSLUTS is what I call a disruptive behavior persona.
Jealous of others, he adopt some othe members nick and created a pool of similar names to perpetuate his cyberbullism and gangsterism.
I am sure with the new rules on postcount kicking in, he will have more difficulty juggling his daily life and the insatiable desire to feed his army. Haha..
why clone here clone there one huh?Really stupid to spend so much money creating so many clones just to feed his jealousy.
I wonder if he is using peasants tax dollars?
One of MBSLUTS clone....CAPTAIN AMERICA.
He thinks he is a cyber hero or what!!