SuperMod Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Apr 20, 2012 Messages 477 Points 0 Feb 9, 2015 #21 AhMeng said: Wah...Froggy got his Mod Medal back ah Click to expand... This move is to check whether if any frog supporters change camp anot
AhMeng said: Wah...Froggy got his Mod Medal back ah Click to expand... This move is to check whether if any frog supporters change camp anot
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,523 Points 113 Feb 9, 2015 #22 When a donation is made, the script will reset the account to InfP immediately. The moderator script runs every 3 hours and will restore mod status to those who have been configured as moderators.
When a donation is made, the script will reset the account to InfP immediately. The moderator script runs every 3 hours and will restore mod status to those who have been configured as moderators.
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Feb 9, 2015 #23 Leongsam said: When a donation is made, the script will reset the account to InfP immediately. The Moderator script runs every 3 hours and will restore mod status to those who have been configured as moderators. Click to expand... Chey...I thot I finally got rid of that Kup Por! Puta La Madre :oIo:
Leongsam said: When a donation is made, the script will reset the account to InfP immediately. The Moderator script runs every 3 hours and will restore mod status to those who have been configured as moderators. Click to expand... Chey...I thot I finally got rid of that Kup Por! Puta La Madre :oIo:
P ParryNiamCCB Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 8, 2015 Messages 38 Points 0 Feb 9, 2015 #24 AhMeng said: Chey...I thot I finally got rid of that Kup Por! Puta La Madre :oIo: Click to expand... Ok fun time over everybody go home.
AhMeng said: Chey...I thot I finally got rid of that Kup Por! Puta La Madre :oIo: Click to expand... Ok fun time over everybody go home.
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,849 Points 113 Feb 9, 2015 #25 AhMeng said: Chey...I thot I finally got rid of that Kup Por! Puta La Madre :oIo: Click to expand... Bloody shit stirrer now I suspect you to be kopiuncle clone whole day in SBF to stir shit, you must be him. I thus label you as kopiusai clone from now on.
AhMeng said: Chey...I thot I finally got rid of that Kup Por! Puta La Madre :oIo: Click to expand... Bloody shit stirrer now I suspect you to be kopiuncle clone whole day in SBF to stir shit, you must be him. I thus label you as kopiusai clone from now on.
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,146 Points 113 Feb 9, 2015 #26 Mod got salary take? Got chiobu free fuck bonus? Some Fucktards take cyber life way too seriously.....get a life dudes
Mod got salary take? Got chiobu free fuck bonus? Some Fucktards take cyber life way too seriously.....get a life dudes
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,849 Points 113 Feb 9, 2015 #27 Narong Wongwan said: Mod got salary take? Got chiobu free fuck bonus? Click to expand... Pii Narong I still waiting don't know how long have to wait
Narong Wongwan said: Mod got salary take? Got chiobu free fuck bonus? Click to expand... Pii Narong I still waiting don't know how long have to wait
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Feb 9, 2015 #28 Froggy said: Bloody shit stirrer now I suspect you to be kopiuncle clone whole day in SBF to stir shit, you must be him. I thus label you as kopiusai clone from now on. Click to expand... Can donate some money to me instead of giving to this Puta Madre Forum... nabeizzzz...rep power 60 liaoz....dun zap me hor...
Froggy said: Bloody shit stirrer now I suspect you to be kopiuncle clone whole day in SBF to stir shit, you must be him. I thus label you as kopiusai clone from now on. Click to expand... Can donate some money to me instead of giving to this Puta Madre Forum... nabeizzzz...rep power 60 liaoz....dun zap me hor...