SBF BREAKING NEWS : LEONGSAM Fires FROGGY!!!

When a donation is made, the script will reset the account to InfP immediately.

The moderator script runs every 3 hours and will restore mod status to those who have been configured as moderators.

When a donation is made, the script will reset the account to InfP immediately.

The Moderator script runs every 3 hours and will restore mod status to those who have been configured as moderators.

Chey...I thot I finally got rid of that Kup Por!

Puta La Madre :oIo: :D

Chey...I thot I finally got rid of that Kup Por!

Puta La Madre :oIo: :D

Bloody shit stirrer now I suspect you to be kopiuncle clone whole day in SBF to stir shit, you must be him.

I thus label you as kopiusai clone from now on.

Mod got salary take?
Got chiobu free fuck bonus?
Some Fucktards take cyber life way too seriously.....get a life dudes

Bloody shit stirrer now I suspect you to be kopiuncle clone whole day in SBF to stir shit, you must be him.

I thus label you as kopiusai clone from now on.

Can donate some money to me instead of giving to this Puta Madre Forum...:D:D:D

nabeizzzz...rep power 60 liaoz....dun zap me hor...:D:D:D