Say only as usual. Buy house in JB and have my NRIC and name stolen and doxxing crime five years ago and now still the same zero data security

That’s mudland and mudlanders indeed. Everything is SAY only and that’s why they think and accused others to be like themselves TUA POW

Malaysia says it takes data security seriously after personal data exposed in loophole on its VEP website
hzvep04256.jpg
Information like a driver's address, contact numbers and passport details can be seen on the Transportation Department's website by simply making an alteration to the site's URL.PHOTO: SCREENGRAB FROM ROAD TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT OF MALAYSIA
PUBLISHED
5 HOURS AGO
UPDATED
1 HOUR AGO
FACEBOOKTWITTERWHATSAPPEMAIL

KUALA LUMPUR - Users of the Malaysian Road Transportation Department's VEP (Vehicle Entry Permit) website can no longer see the personal data of other motorists, a day after The Straits Times reported that personal information of foreign motorists can be seen on the site following a loophole.
This comes as Malaysia's transport ministry said on Saturday (April 27) that it takes data security "seriously", although it did not explain how sensitive information like a driver's NRIC number, address, contact numbers, passport details and chassis information could be seen on the website by simply making an alteration to the site's URL.
"Data security is a matter that we take seriously. It is of utmost importance to us and we are treating it with great urgency," it said in a statement.

That’s mudland and mudlanders indeed. Everything is SAY only and that’s why they think and accused others to be like themselves TUA POW
Please lah mudland, don’t tua pow on taking data security seriously. Anyway good that ccb sinkies that insulted and mocked me will suffer same fate. They deserved it.

Problem is, the guys they gave the job to, did not do the job seriously.

Please lah mudland, don’t tua pow on taking data security seriously. Anyway good that ccb sinkies that insulted and mocked me will suffer same fate. They deserved it.

Anthony loke shld step down:)

Problem is, the guys they gave the job to, did not do the job seriously.

That is why low IQ countries cannot progress. There are thousands of these projects need to be done. Not enough talents to go around.

IQ and Race.

look at positive side with almost everything broken in. your hymen is still intact.

That is why low IQ countries cannot progress. There are thousands of these projects need to be done. Not enough talents to go around.

IQ and Race.
Normally malays use chinese and treat them like slaves to do the work.maybe nowadays not so many in jiu hu anymore.

I don't know about the slave history. All I know is I regularly service by Indonesia maids every Sunday ... RAW.

IQ and RACE.

KNN with data security how you going to steal your neighbour's dog to poke your 3 big smelly circles KNN

Oh should be SIX years ago in 2013 - not five years ago - their zero data security in their house owners website.

Say only as usual. Buy house in JB and have my NRIC and name stolen and doxxing crime SIX years ago and now still the same zero data security

Tua pow liar @rotiprata why so kind to mudland new government no call them tua pow? Because you are tua pow liar m&d chinese yourself and an evil ingrate that earn Singapore dollars but attack Singaporeans like me Song Song. Go back mudland you ccb m&d chinese doggie evil ingrate @rotiprata.