• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Saw Phaik Hwa joins Hour Glass as an independent non-executive director. HUAT AHH!!

Cruxx

Re: Dumb ? Now Dumber

And some still wonder why Sinkie women aren't making babies. Who gives a fuck about families when you can have millions? :rolleyes:

fast_cars-thumbnail.jpg

Re: Saw Phaik Hwa joins Hour Glass as an independent non-executive director. HUAT AHH

Mrs Goh Chok Tong was such a wonderful and cute woman until the day day she sided with the crook Durai

Huh? Serious or not? :eek:

And some still wonder why Sinkie women aren't making babies. Who gives a fuck about families when you can have millions? :rolleyes:

fast_cars-thumbnail.jpg

Sex/companionship is also readily available from boy toys. If there are no boy toys, the car's gear stick functions just as well.

So carry on you dumb Sinkies, go ahead and breed and make more babies simply because your beloved cheng hu tells you to do so. This shithole will hit the magic number of 6 million for its population size sooner than expected.

Ah Saw, Jannie Tay, Lee Wei Ling, Ho Jinx, Chua Sisters..

Lesbian dream team line up already completed.. Need a leading man to handle all these 6 wild ladies on the bed.. Uncle GD you want to become the Hero or not? :biggrin:

Uncle lau liao. A younger bro should take up this challenge. Any volunteers? Viagra, Cialis and Levitra FOC - on me.

hairylee

Uncle lau liao. A younger bro should take up this challenge. Any volunteers? Viagra, Cialis and Levitra FOC - on me.

Bro, with these ladies any volunteers would need something more potent than just Viagra, Cialis and Levitra.
You might try mixing Tongkat Ali with the them and come up with a super brew.

Cruxx

Bro, with these ladies any volunteers would need something more potent than just Viagra, Cialis and Levitra.
You might try mixing Tongkat Ali with the them and come up with a super brew.

Boss, can advise on the dosage? 5 kilos of Tongkat Ali per session? :confused: