• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Saw 1 uncle around age 50-60 queuing up at hawker centre for Chicken wings

knnb all you losers and fuckers
all go heads chopped off for utter disrespect
rudeness treason and dishonour traitors

you better goto CHC and repent now. and make sureyou donate all your life saving. or you and your family will b cursed to eternal hell.

you better go waterloo street and kowtow a thousand times to avoid any weekend tragedies for your sinful utterances

cursing you and your family is doing mankind a service. it is not a sin. God of Mercy knows that. YOu and your faggot kind will die in eternal hell not before being strung on piano wires on lamposts.

the righteous will rule the world
the losers faggots with their fetish for bacchus will perish in the 72 hells

This stall formerly fr commonwealth insanely popular simple offering of fried bee hoon n chicken wing - the q is so long that u will wanna buy minimum 4 wings to make the queuing effort worth n it's not ex cheap n good

Stall name is unique - made of three 火 worthy a try.

Closed in Mondays I think

Btw Redhill mkt is closed till end of month brudders will have to wait till July to try. Tomorrow last day

U suggest PM Lee go q at Roy father stall show sarpok

There is no cure for a lunatic even after spending time in IMH.
All becos of kopiunca and iluvsingapura demise.

RIP kopincle RIP
RIP ilovesingapore RIP
Lionchickenheart loves you.

why he come to TP grc instead of buying chicken wings at ang mo kio grc?

Why he didn't go to Roy's father's stall? He could then fake food poisoning n claim Roy is trying to kill him.

Wonder if he asked for beehoon mai hum too?

RIP BKT
that Virus had infected you
with his foul seefart

RIP kopincle RIP
RIP ilovesingapore RIP

LIONH'A'RT will join you soonest PAPpigs still need his rimming service.

RIP kopincle RIP
RIP ilovesingapore RIP

LIONH'A'RT will join you soonest PAPpigs still need his rimming service.

are you not tired?

watch the WC lah......dont waste your time rimming around lah....

2314251_big-lnd.jpg