• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Saw 1 uncle around age 50-60 queuing up at hawker centre for Chicken wings

Hope he chokes on his chicken bone.

No class at all as PM - sue here sue there. Have Obama ever sued a small man on the street?

He took the better, younger type of guards with him and left Papa with those guards who are about to have their CPF locked up! LoL

That 2 guards .... one looking over his shoulder while the other standing beside watching out for his back.

2 guards?

You sure only 2?

You see only 2 in the picture, right?

He knows somehow he is now PUBLIC ENEMY No.1, you think he goes out with only 2 guards? LoL

Expect more of these wayangs closer to GE.

13iFc.gif
[table="width: 1000, class: grid"]
[tr]
[td]
10363768_10152255855639403_197201856475206137_n_zps80697673.jpg
[/td]
[td]
10386759_10152136533931024_3254193923347863961_n.jpg
[/td]
[/tr]
[/table]

so many years he never eat chicken wings or so many years he didnt queue up to buy food at hawker centre? why first time see such photo in many years?

Did he inform the hawker "Fried Chicken mai hum, hor"?

rip kopiuncle

rip ilovesingapore

your private message to me really touched my heart.

kopiuncle produced below in blue with sympathies to your demise. so you can rest side by side beside ah kwa.

kopiuncle is offline Alfrescian (InfP)

Reputation Points: 7352 / Power: 18
sorry and thanks

Hi BKT,

I really don't know who you are. Thanks for saving me last night. I think I will be off for some time
to reflect. No use wasting my time being battled and whacked by I H P and his Gang.

Anyway, thanks for the advice and thanks for all the beautiful songs.

I am just an ordinary Singaporean with no political agenda. Just came in for the fun of the forum Never know I could get embroiled in such a mess with more than 20 predators attacking me.

Thanks once again.

In a country where.the leader is popular. People will come up and shake his hand. N a proper leader will be chatting with people in the queue etc etc. Not stand there like a retard n face black black.

Bin or or coz Lau Catherine ji siao him. And he doesnt know how to reply.

a pm of great humility
a pm of the common people
a pm of compassion
a pm of righteousness
heaven will continue to bless him
with many many more good years

The woman infront of gay loong is another police woman, the photographer is another policeman, there are snipers stationed above the blocks, see, all the old folks are blocked by security however they are all actors/models.

May be only 2 security officers.

all i can see is hysterical phobia among you losers here
pm is just a simple and humble man
he does not need so many s o around
he is an honest, sincere and kind man
the people all love him

a pm of great humility
a pm of the common people
a pm of compassion
a pm of righteousness
heaven will continue to bless him
with many many more good years

yeah yeah yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!

see my signature

He also look sibeh unhappy to queue amongst the peasants n heartlanders..and so fake..might as well dont queue and get his servants to go buy for him., than like tat better for the people n better for him as dont have to see his fuck face

Bin or or coz Lau Catherine ji siao him. And he doesnt know how to reply.