i think so toothanks to cheebye cecas 2021 phase 1 cb2.0
pap really damn fucker lor
i think so toothanks to cheebye cecas 2021 phase 1 cb2.0
One of the community cases is a 39-year-old Singaporean man who works at the Singapore Scouts Association in Bishan, handling mainly administrative work in the office.
He is also a part-time bus driver with Westpoint Transit, travelling specific routes for Cameron (Singapore) and GlaxoSmithKline Tuas.
a lot of people in his bus sure tio covid liao and spread on to their families, friends and strangers. siaoliao.finish! new covid wave cumming!
Wait a minute ... How many of them are actually sick??
so how?
are the foods manufactured by GB safe?
Contrary to your thought, I feel that these CECA Indians are sick, they would like to receive a better medical treatment and better living environment, so they come to Singapore. With the CECA agreement, our government have to welcome them with open arms, despite of displacing our local PMET jobs and high unemployment rate of locals and new graduates.As far as I can tell none of them are actually sick. You have to ask yourself if your oxygen levels were low and your lungs were being liquefied by a deadly virus would you be getting on a plane? The answer is obviously no. People travel because they feel fine. If they feel fine it means they have no symptoms and if they have no symptoms it means they are not sick.
Testing positive for Covid using a PCR test does not mean you are sick. It simply means that strands of the virus DNA have been found in your body.
Just have a pork free chinese new year. All will be fine!lup cheong cook claypot rice jin ho jiak
fried ngor chan bak kiap loti jin ho jiak
but jiak too much hongkan faster
KNN my uncle wonder how prison staff work from home KNNThe 28-year-old Singaporean, who is a Prison Staff Officer, had already been placed on quarantine after being identified as his close contact.
She developed symptoms on Jan 14 and tested positive the next day. Her serological test result is negative.
According to MOH, she does not interact with inmates. "Due to workplace safe management measures, she has mainly been working from home during this period," it added.
imprison herself at homeKNN my uncle wonder how prison staff work from home KNN
So, will stocks and shares fall down too?
As far as I can tell none of them are actually sick. You have to ask yourself if your oxygen levels were low and your lungs were being liquefied by a deadly virus would you be getting on a plane? The answer is obviously no. People travel because they feel fine. If they feel fine it means they have no symptoms and if they have no symptoms it means they are not sick.
Testing positive for Covid using a PCR test does not mean you are sick. It simply means that strands of the virus DNA have been found in your body.
Already asked you so many times, when can you blanja me????
But how can this be? We are all wearing masks! Did they lie to us about the effectiveness of masks?
thanks to cheebye cecas 2021 phase 1 cb2.0
I have been constantly pointing out that masks make things worse. The stats don't lie. Every country/state with a mask mandate has come up worse off.