• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sat 16 JAN : FIVE Community Cases!!!!

kaninabuchaojibye

One of the community cases is a 39-year-old Singaporean man who works at the Singapore Scouts Association in Bishan, handling mainly administrative work in the office.

He is also a part-time bus driver with Westpoint Transit, travelling specific routes for Cameron (Singapore) and GlaxoSmithKline Tuas.

a lot of people in his bus sure tio covid liao and spread on to their families, friends and strangers. siaoliao.finish! new covid wave cumming!

Wait a minute ... How many of them are actually sick??

As far as I can tell none of them are actually sick. You have to ask yourself if your oxygen levels were low and your lungs were being liquefied by a deadly virus would you be getting on a plane? The answer is obviously no. People travel because they feel fine. If they feel fine it means they have no symptoms and if they have no symptoms it means they are not sick.

Testing positive for Covid using a PCR test does not mean you are sick. It simply means that strands of the virus DNA have been found in your body.

knnccb

so how?
are the foods manufactured by GB safe?

882462511.g_400-w_g.jpg

13131650_XL1.jpg

1405954703_01.g_520-w-st_g.jpg

lup cheong cook claypot rice jin ho jiak

fried ngor chan bak kiap loti jin ho jiak

but jiak too much hongkan faster

birdie69

As far as I can tell none of them are actually sick. You have to ask yourself if your oxygen levels were low and your lungs were being liquefied by a deadly virus would you be getting on a plane? The answer is obviously no. People travel because they feel fine. If they feel fine it means they have no symptoms and if they have no symptoms it means they are not sick.

Testing positive for Covid using a PCR test does not mean you are sick. It simply means that strands of the virus DNA have been found in your body.
Contrary to your thought, I feel that these CECA Indians are sick, they would like to receive a better medical treatment and better living environment, so they come to Singapore. With the CECA agreement, our government have to welcome them with open arms, despite of displacing our local PMET jobs and high unemployment rate of locals and new graduates.

The 28-year-old Singaporean, who is a Prison Staff Officer, had already been placed on quarantine after being identified as his close contact.

She developed symptoms on Jan 14 and tested positive the next day. Her serological test result is negative.

According to MOH, she does not interact with inmates. "Due to workplace safe management measures, she has mainly been working from home during this period," it added.
KNN my uncle wonder how prison staff work from home KNN

Filloz

Japan don't dare to reveal the true picture because they fear that 2021 olympics will be cancelled.

If we want the world economic forum to be held in Singapore this may, we need to be like japan. Otherwise, they will switch to NZ.

That what it is. If the strand imploded the whole country into lockdown.

Cheapskate PAP go after fake degrees ahneh for rent seeking economy, now they are caught with their pants down getting fuck in their arse all day by CECA ahnehs....

Catch the strand is not easy...

We have concluded the mask make us mad, the virus make us sotong only.

Mask N95 is used during surgery which don't last more than 1hr in super clean aircon below 18C.

If need to cut, dig, paste, sew back which exit 1hr operation time, better to kill the patient than to save.

We been conned.

Fuck WHO...

I have been constantly pointing out that masks make things worse. The stats don't lie. Every country/state with a mask mandate has come up worse off.