Btw is cantbeassed chio or not?
Ramseth as the catalyst for causing this mess, holds a meeting with the 3 freedom fighters and Leetahbar and come to a acceptable agreement to settle their differences. After all they were friends once so I am sure there are enough common ground to do so. This will stop the clones wars and the dreadful photos. Perspective can take minutes. Blue sotong can arrange for drinks and food. I will pick up the tab.
How am I am part of your world. I did not meet any of these clowns , You did. Suddenly feeling partisan.
You and your immediate family member came under intense attacks. Who stepped in? You either have a shortly memory or again lost the plot. You are one lazy sod. I attempted to clear up the mess in this forum so that people like you can post with little interruption. Did you notice that the attacks have resumed.
How am I am part of your world. I did not meet any of these clowns , You did. Suddenly feeling partisan.
You and your immediate family member came under intense attacks. Who stepped in? You either have a shortly memory or again lost the plot. You are one lazy sod. I attempted to clear up the mess in this forum so that people like you can post with little interruption. Did you notice that the attacks have resumed.
This thread is hilarious.
Never ever meet up in real life; never ever reveal any personal details (to anyone or by yourself) in online forums. Two simple rules, not so difficult to follow right?
I've nothing to do their multi-vehicle pile-up except being an innocent pedestrian onlooker kept being suphoenaed to cross-examination grillings by both or more sides.
I've rendered in good faith what I saw and knew. I'm not going to play arbitrator. Anyway, I don't think that Bob and Lamei would ever agree to sit at the same table again.
luckily, i din meet u when i visited here. thanks to some good advices.
bob used to add all into a mass orgy msn chat. i knew lamei and many those mentioned in msn. it was such fun and was really surprised that it had to end up in such a sorry mess.
do u still play mahjong with lamei like u claimed to be? hmmm...maybe just another mind game which my lovely jacys said that u are so expert in.
You're welcome.
I think that you've recalled a little inaccurately. Lamei played mahjong with her kakis, and I played with mine. We've never played at the same table, but we did discuss mahjong sometimes in casual chats.
Have never seen Scroolbar so bitchy in this forum before, as a moderator he should not be involved in this type bickering. You have lost the respects from the samsters Scroolbar![]()
Frankly, my thoughts! I think scroobal is those kind of old bird who wants respect from other fellow forummers. Ram aka vincent, bro, i think you a bit psycho! sorry, just had 2 tigers from my beer garden.:p
What do you mean by pyscho? I'm surprised too that Scroobal jumped on me like that. Well, I have to defend myself. I put forth facts of case, chapter and section for all to see. I've gained nothing. Just self-defence.
我看是物以类聚! :oIo:
*Alamaking slaps krafty for spouting nonsense.Never mind, just treat it as I am spouting nonsense.
Anyway, didnt know Ramseth got such glorious history, bad bad Ramseth, LOl![]()
Pui lah you, tamade last match say Holland win, you and your suay mouth, knn ~!@#$%^&*()@#$%^&*( :oIo::oIo:, LOLI think that I've only got a "glorious" consistency in football forecasting.![]()