BuiKia Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 18, 2010 Messages 7,177 Points 48 Sep 24, 2012 #21 Just spread this everyone, surely someone will know him.
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,606 Points 113 Sep 24, 2012 #22 The nickname is POOLHOT from the sister forum
General Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 23, 2012 Messages 373 Points 0 Sep 24, 2012 #23 Jah_rastafar_I said: Wow not bad ah http://www.sammyboyforum.com/showthread.php?t=307732 Here's a picture of him. GD maybe you can activate your kakis to find him. Click to expand... oh wait. can i guess the race. ermm...hmm..it must be an indian right? oh pls dont tell me im wrong again..
Jah_rastafar_I said: Wow not bad ah http://www.sammyboyforum.com/showthread.php?t=307732 Here's a picture of him. GD maybe you can activate your kakis to find him. Click to expand... oh wait. can i guess the race. ermm...hmm..it must be an indian right? oh pls dont tell me im wrong again..
Cestbon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 9,884 Points 0 Sep 24, 2012 #24 General said: oh wait. can i guess the race. ermm...hmm..it must be an indian right? oh pls dont tell me im wrong again.. Click to expand... From the photo look like local Ah Beng.Now he so famous photo circulate online every where.
General said: oh wait. can i guess the race. ermm...hmm..it must be an indian right? oh pls dont tell me im wrong again.. Click to expand... From the photo look like local Ah Beng.Now he so famous photo circulate online every where.
wikiphile Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 5,655 Points 83 Sep 24, 2012 #25 Narong Wongwan said: The nickname is POOLHOT from the sister forum Click to expand... And in this forum Kopiuncle perhaps?
Narong Wongwan said: The nickname is POOLHOT from the sister forum Click to expand... And in this forum Kopiuncle perhaps?
Sir_Fcuk Lunch Corporal Loyal Joined Jun 1, 2011 Messages 2,731 Points 113 Sep 24, 2012 #26 Narong Wongwan said: The nickname is POOLHOT from the sister forum Click to expand... POOL HOT.... muscle sia
Narong Wongwan said: The nickname is POOLHOT from the sister forum Click to expand... POOL HOT.... muscle sia
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Sep 24, 2012 #27 Cestbon said: From the photo look like local Ah Beng.Now he so famous photo circulate online every where. Click to expand... Yes, sure looks like one. Best strategy to post his photo in Geylang KPTs. Surely one person who works in or frequents Geylang would know this chap.
Cestbon said: From the photo look like local Ah Beng.Now he so famous photo circulate online every where. Click to expand... Yes, sure looks like one. Best strategy to post his photo in Geylang KPTs. Surely one person who works in or frequents Geylang would know this chap.
Thick Face Black Heart Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 5, 2010 Messages 12,289 Points 113 Sep 25, 2012 #28 GoldenDragon said: Bro, you MIAed for a long time. Busy? Yes, worst scum in society. May all these people die a horrible death. Click to expand... Not MIA, bro. Lurking. Been watching on the sidelines ever since Sam started asking for donations and got suspicious for a brief while. And busy with couple of pussies too..... more entertaining than SBF hahahah!
GoldenDragon said: Bro, you MIAed for a long time. Busy? Yes, worst scum in society. May all these people die a horrible death. Click to expand... Not MIA, bro. Lurking. Been watching on the sidelines ever since Sam started asking for donations and got suspicious for a brief while. And busy with couple of pussies too..... more entertaining than SBF hahahah!
Thick Face Black Heart Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 5, 2010 Messages 12,289 Points 113 Sep 25, 2012 #29 GoldenDragon said: Bro, you MIAed for a long time. Busy? . Click to expand... Now that GMS is back, time for me to sharpen my blade again.
GoldenDragon said: Bro, you MIAed for a long time. Busy? . Click to expand... Now that GMS is back, time for me to sharpen my blade again.
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Sep 25, 2012 #30 Thick Face Black Heart said: Now that GMS is back, time for me to sharpen my blade again. Click to expand... Just be careful if GMS turns up with a male companion. Latter could be armed and dangerous. Intel officers are armed.
Thick Face Black Heart said: Now that GMS is back, time for me to sharpen my blade again. Click to expand... Just be careful if GMS turns up with a male companion. Latter could be armed and dangerous. Intel officers are armed.
BuiKia Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 18, 2010 Messages 7,177 Points 48 Sep 25, 2012 #31 From other angle.
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Sep 25, 2012 #32 wikiphile said: And in this forum Kopiuncle perhaps? Click to expand... hi there 1. wiki, kopi cannot be so young leh! 2. almost 90, kopi cannot even get it up. 3. how to rape? 4. oops! his middle finger can!
wikiphile said: And in this forum Kopiuncle perhaps? Click to expand... hi there 1. wiki, kopi cannot be so young leh! 2. almost 90, kopi cannot even get it up. 3. how to rape? 4. oops! his middle finger can!
C captainxerox Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 28, 2008 Messages 1,116 Points 0 Sep 25, 2012 #33 are we sure this one is not rival okt out to get each other?