Porn what porn? I never seen a single porn in this forum.
Is there another Sammyboy forum?
![]()
http://www.sammyboyforum.com/
http://www.sammyboysexforum.com/
Porn what porn? I never seen a single porn in this forum.
Is there another Sammyboy forum?
![]()
Sinkie women are sex-illiterate. I still don't understand why sinkie men are so stupid to marry such trash. In the end, they pay for their stupidity.
They need a sinkie woman to apply for HDB flat? the chio local girls all choose ang moh so the leftovers die die have to accept.
i mean, there is not a need for sinkie men to restrict themselves to a bunch of sex-useless and unattractive sinkie women at all..
look around, they are surrounded by millions of beautiful women around.. Malaysia, thailand, indonesia, vietnam, China, .. why they fuck they get one in a useless island populated with ugly and sex-useless sinkie shit female?
Can't they just look outside for a moment??? This is what i don't understand..
They poor what to do? Got money even ang moh girl will rush to suck cock.
If they are poor, they should not even be married at all , and save more to get the hell out.
poor + marry ugly and sex-useless female+ get into woman's charter law + get themselves a huge liability for a home they cannot own..
i don't think that is poor.. it is more like being stupid and ball-less. Maybe stupidity and ball-lessness makes them poor in the first place and then screwed themselves whole life.
luckily i stay away from such useless sinkies.
Thanks for the info, and I tried it on Chrome.. works great.. it's an add on.. now to try it on FirefoxStupid woman, does she feel insecure about her husband watching porn?
BTW, MDA can block any sites they want, but it can be easily circumvented.
Use a Chrome browser and install this:
https://hola.org/
Yeah, MDA... you're nothing more than a bunch of clowns. You would even block a perfectly legitimate Christian website. As long as a website does not agree with your PAP masters' societal norms or value system, it gets blocked.
Morons.![]()
Just wondering if Ang Mor screw a Singkie cold fish, will he return for a second free fuck?
just need to bring some rope,nipple clamps,syringes,ball gags,anal beads and electric shock pads.
The nipple clamps will be useful for those who insist on exposing their nipples.![]()
This kind of brainless chinks are sibei brainwashed and mind controlled until die die want to be filial to produce children for their mothers to hold. Even marrying outside of their nationality or race they will think is an abomination sin that will disgrace their ancestors. They are like the North Koreans who think their country and their tradition is the best on Earth.
This is exactly the type of dull, prudish Sinkie woman the Sinkie men are marrying. Instead of clamouring for more authoritarian censorship, she should have used that site as a study guide on how to spice up their sex life.
What a waste of space!
And a wife can't be returned for a refund like other defective products.
....And a wife can't be returned for a refund like other defective products.
... but can be dumped if you wish...
She should have studied how to dress sexy and learn a few slick moves from his female counterpart.
don't forget the fluffy hand cuffs, and candles too...