• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboys so famous now...

kknnbbccbb

Years back my boss caught me surfing Sammboy, he immediately asked what site is this, I said Sammyboy, his face changed and thought of me as a dirty man till now :(

Not so, in fact I was happy that through you I found a wonderful site for me to pass my time. Thats why you were promoted :smile:

Sinkie women dunno how to please a man.. So why sinkie want to marry such lousy women is totally beyond me.

Try a Thai and you will not look back.

Lionheart

there are many hot singaporean women around
the only problem is singaporean men never open their eyes wide enough
no need to seek other countries
singaporean women rock - like an earthquake

Sinkie women dunno how to please a man.. So why sinkie want to marry such lousy women is totally beyond me.

Try a Thai and you will not look back.

What is fucking idoitic statement... The fact is Thai men cheat on their wives much worst than Singapore men!!

if you wanna attack Singaporeans, do it with logic lah, you stupid Foreign Trash.

Btw your another Thai man could be fucking your teerak in Thailand while you here posting crap!.

Gong Chee Bye.

Women are funny. By now you would have thought that they would have worked it out. This is a really funny case. Colleague's wife found porn on 18 year old son's browser while the son was out. All hell broke lose. My colleague was asked whether to consider bringing the son to psychologist, counsellor etc. My colleague was shocked but decided that he will wayang all the way because he did not expect the wife to behave like that. He checked the website and it ordinary and nothing extreme.

Told the wife not to mention anything to the son as the son might run away and that he will deal with it. Son comes back, my colleagues screws the son for leaving his browser on and told him about the mum reaction. So both wayang and the matter settle. Forget about TOR, VPN etc, first secure access to your password.

This is exactly the type of dull, prudish Sinkie woman the Sinkie men are marrying. Instead of clamouring for more authoritarian censorship, she should have used that site as a study guide on how to spice up their sex life.

What a waste of space! :biggrin:
And a wife can't be returned for a refund like other defective products.

Very well said!!!!!!

You should tell your daughter to stop behaving like a slut.

Women are funny. By now you would have thought that they would have worked it out. This is a really funny case. Colleague's wife found porn on 18 year old son's browser while the son was out. All hell broke lose. My colleague was asked whether to consider bringing the son to psychologist, counsellor etc. My colleague was shocked but decided that he will wayang all the way because he did not expect the wife to behave like that. He checked the website and it ordinary and nothing extreme.

Told the wife not to mention anything to the son as the son might run away and that he will deal with it. Son comes back, my colleagues screws the son for leaving his browser on and told him about the mum reaction. So both wayang and the matter settle. Forget about TOR, VPN etc, first secure access to your password.

escher

Something tells me this bitch isn't very IT savvy... what do you think? :wink:

That bitch wasting her time.
She should come and fuck me. I guarantee you she will no hui her stupid hubby anymore and her life
will be to have me show her the many ways she can come and come and come again. No need to go church to pray for
heaven as I will show her heaven is here and so easily reached from me.

I do not discriminate if she eat meat or seafood or vege.

All I ask is she she must not look like Jean Ang or Lee Wei Ling.

You all sure to agree that is a very reasonable condition i exchange of the delights I will bring her to.

Porn what porn? I never seen a single porn in this forum.

Is there another Sammyboy forum?

:rolleyes:

Like this?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/VBrxVkCfKJw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

.I know that many men will say that all these are "normal" and this is just an overreaction from my end but how would they feel if their wives did the same thing behind their back.

Sinkie woman, you don't have to worry. No man will want you even if you are willing to do that same thing.. You just don't have that X factor for it.. Pls keep your sinkie clothes on and fuck off from all men.

I think this kind of small-minded wife doesn't even know how to shave.

Sinkie women are sex-illiterate. I still don't understand why sinkie men are so stupid to marry such trash. In the end, they pay for their stupidity.