• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboy - Down Memory Lane

I thought his Dad had gone to Hawaii to retire:confused:
He kept telling about his migration plan to Hawaii and how we were lost etc .

Yes, I thought I had a handle on his identity when he revealed that bit of info, about his Irish mum, his sister who apparently is also a Dr and that he is in the banking line. Not many Irish women married to rich local peranakan GPs:cool:

Also told us about his Irish blood. .

:D:p:D:p:D:p:D
When the migration plan fell through, lambaste became chorut.

Dear Porifirio

Rare individuals of color, diversity and intelligence. Sam's forum was largely Anti PAP but it was the diversity of opinion and views, rumors and insider information which made it such a compelling read.

Sadly that disappeared when the forum became to be seen as a political tool, whereby opinions and agendas could be shaped

Locke

Nor does our bickering. But a response must be made when a pig hurls his excrement at a gentleman who chose not to respond.

But I was brought up in the "Streets." And I will adopt street responses when dealing with such scums!

just say HAKKA TIOW is NGEJAY can already. what gentleman? got gentleman snake one meh?:rolleyes:

You obviously have poor comprehension skills. Bob Sim is an absolute idiot and is the main cause for the slow death. He survives on oxygen provided by you and a few others. The rest of us don't respond or reply to him. You must be out of this world to think that he warrants a reponse. Sam needs him because he ranks 3 in the number of hits and when you idiots respond, it is usually doubles and therefore the single main contributor of hits.

Most people after a few exchanges, stop responding to him. Obviously people of intelligence. Only the mentally challenged still can't get the picture. The guy is waste of space and a non entity. He single handedly destroyed a viable and vibrant forum by revealing names. Guess who ended up striking a friendship with this idiot, a small bunch of like minded losers. They deserve each other.

i m really flattered. is it my MARTIALS ART IN POLITICAL WORLD overtook ur thread? pai seh! i really didn't expect that to happen but seriously the kungfu challenges would never end until SDP closes shop.

it's a LIABILIATY to the political world. many are aware of it but just doesn't bother to say anything.:)

Yup, sad indeed mate.:( That and petty personal agendas as well:rolleyes:

PS. Look out for my upcoming comments on Soobus' book, which I recall you read when it initially came out. Just read it, did not want to donate $$$ to Soobus so had to wait for a kaki to lend me his copy:D:rolleyes:
Dear Porifirio

Rare individuals of color, diversity and intelligence. Sam's forum was largely Anti PAP but it was the diversity of opinion and views, rumors and insider information which made it such a compelling read.

Sadly that disappeared when the forum became to be seen as a political tool, whereby opinions and agendas could be shaped

Locke

LTS is low life scum... be it online or off

Like you, I am not remotely associated with SDP nor have I met that idiot before. I started off as a mild mannered forummer around GE'06 but I've seen too much of his low class antics to hold silent.

I came in to this new forum hopeful that the infraction system would curb LTS. Afterall, Sam promised this new forum would allow "self-regulation" and "a stop to shouting matches" ....

Now Sam Leong tells us to use the ignore feature if not happy with a forummer. Then isn't it the same as Delphi?

ya right! that's exactly proven my points about SDP and their warped mentality of HUMAN RIGHTS, FREE SPEECHES and all their crapped democracy.

trust SDP and u die also dunno why!!

Dear Porifirio

Locke

Agree. I do recall that no single person or interest in the early years had control of the old SBF. As the local press was covering PAP, this became the outlet. Couple of themes however did emerge

1) Spelling as in Advice
2) Business 101
3) Everyday events from the trivial to the profound attracted comments
4) and lets not forget Greenlaser

...Couple of themes however did emerge
1) Spelling as in Advice
2) Business 101
3) Everyday events from the trivial to the profound attracted comments
Aka evolution (or evolving still??)

PS: Sounds like plenty past intrigue here ;)

everyone loves to blame my li'l brother LEETAHSAR when he was actually a victim himself.

has anyone get prank calls, obscene sms-es, unwelcomed stalker's visit late at nite, revelation of his hideouts, phone #s, posting of his pics, posting of more modified pics and more group spamming against him and so many other things?

why did that happen on him? it all started after his encounter with lamei who everyone thinks she some kind of saint for which she's more of a she-devil with lots of msichiefs up her sleeves.

ngejay was once as kaixin1 flamed LTS incessantly. through patience, they finally became pals but after he was introduced to lamei which was sent by chiatilik for obvious political motive, things began to take a drastic turn from the discords she sowed behind the backs.

many would not believe it even after some chinese daily printed the story with no names mentioned...and still people chose not to believe it.

LTS has now finally hinted to all his good friends' advices, ie. not to meet any more forummers. although some he met ended up closed pals now and they hardly post in forums. but they are reading this i believe.

who is real? who is fake? it's very easy to discern. do not let harrasers be glorified and victim to be victimised further. that wouldn't do any justice.

i can bet with u, there would eventually be discords in SDP and may lead to an earlier premature demise now that the motley gang is linked up there. if they are so prejudiced, they would ve lost sight of JUSTICE, CREDIBILITY AND GOODNESS of things or event around them.

yes, we dislike the paps. but think of it seriously: HOW BAD REALLY IS THE PAPS? if they do not run singapore, would we be like what we are today?

this is what i mean by FAIRNESS and UNPREJUDICED rational views. what does sdp do? keep calling for donation. organise bo liao public antics to embarrass the country and disgrace themselves...you call that constructive politics?

if we keep fighting along these lines of prejudices, u can bet the paps' going to win again. this type of immature and irrational thinking scare voters off. sadly, sdp represent fully this sort of immaturity of resentment, anger and hatred for the law of the land.

by the way, chiatilik, if u r reading this, one of your gay boys is spamming my li'l brother LEETAHSAR again. he has good patience but not his more evil big brother leetahbar. so do not count your luck too far.:oIo:

everyone loves to blame my li'l brother LEETAHSAR when he was actually a victim himself.

has anyone get prank calls, obscene sms-es, unwelcomed stalker's visit late at nite, revelation of his hideouts, phone #s, posting of his pics, posting of more modified pics and more group spamming against him and so many other things?

why did that happen on him? it all started after his encounter with lamei who everyone thinks she some kind of saint for which she's more of a she-devil with lots of msichiefs up her sleeves.

ngejay was once as kaixin1 flamed LTS incessantly. through patience, they finally became pals but after he was introduced to lamei which was sent by chiatilik for obvious political motive, things began to take a drastic turn from the discords she sowed behind the backs.

many would not believe it even after some chinese daily printed the story with no names mentioned...and still people chose not to believe it.

LTS has now finally hinted to all his good friends' advices, ie. not to meet any more forummers. although some he met ended up closed pals now and they hardly post in forums. but they are reading this i believe.

who is real? who is fake? it's very easy to discern. do not let harrasers be glorified and victim to be victimised further. that wouldn't do any justice.

i can bet with u, there would eventually be discords in SDP and may lead to an earlier premature demise now that the motley gang is linked up there. if they are so prejudiced, they would ve lost sight of JUSTICE, CREDIBILITY AND GOODNESS of things or event around them.

yes, we dislike the paps. but think of it seriously: HOW BAD REALLY IS THE PAPS? if they do not run singapore, would we be like what we are today?

this is what i mean by FAIRNESS and UNPREJUDICED rational views. what does sdp do? keep calling for donation. organise bo liao public antics to embarrass the country and disgrace themselves...you call that constructive politics?

if we keep fighting along these lines of prejudices, u can bet the paps' going to win again. this type of immature and irrational thinking scare voters off. sadly, sdp represent fully this sort of immaturity of resentment, anger and hatred for the law of the land.

by the way, chiatilik, if u r reading this, one of your gay boys is spamming my li'l brother LEETAHSAR again. he has good patience but not his more evil big brother leetahbar. so do not count your luck too far.:oIo:

Aren't u lts??

WHy u pretend to be some unknown person?

Aren't u lts??

WHy u pretend to be some unknown person?

hahaha...i could be ngejay! LOL!:D when u handle those nasty shapeshifter, u must play along with their games. that's what they r good at. i m the more evil big brother leetahbar. :)

How can u be nj e jay when u always whack him?

LTS is bob then who are you?

If you look at the title, it refers to memory lane and there can be only one meaning.

It is the past and the past had just moved on. No doubt the old sammyboy had been quite a party but changes had to take place and looking back could at times not make the present better.

In some way I had missed the old days myself but... I rather walk ahead and refocus on the present and perhaps the future.

Those that want to return would do so, those that dont...let them go...

just say HAKKA TIOW is NGEJAY can already. what gentleman? got gentleman snake one meh?:rolleyes:

Bob Sim Kheng Hwee!

Bashing your father is a CRIME!

Stealing undertable money at temple is a CRIME!

Conning forummer property is a CRIME!

Stealing password is a CRIME!

Violating Penal Code Section 377A is a CRIME!

You are a god damn criminal!

It is the past and the past had just moved on. No doubt the old sammyboy had been quite a party but changes had to take place and looking back could at times not make the present better.

In some way I had missed the old days myself but... I rather walk ahead and refocus on the present and perhaps the future.

Those that want to return would do so, those that dont...let them go...

Johnston Anderson Cheong Yew Siang,

Continue your public self-ingratiation acts, you have no credibility left.

see what i mean everybody. appearance of new clones and as scroobal was saying.....:rolleyes:

petty people also exist in those who we thought and respected as "highly educated". well, i m not saying ngejay. lau lee is also one of them. infact he ranks the best of the "highly educated and pettiest" breed. so what's ngejay - the master shapeshifter in action?:)

That bloody pest just doesn't know when to stop. Crashing threads with his petty personal agenda that has naught to do with his vendetta.:rolleyes:
Agree. I do recall that no single person or interest in the early years had control of the old SBF.