• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboy - Down Memory Lane

Just chip in and provide your perspective, view, correct errors, provide correct versions etc

Phase I
- SBF commenced in 1998, a few months after Porn site is created
- No porn, No advertising but everything else goes
- Momentum picks up, "insiders" from various industries, sectors and civil service begin dropping gems
- 3rd Sep 2000, TNP publishes article on SBF and Sam Leong
- JaN 2001, Asia week Eric Ellis publishes an artcile on SBF
- Quickly becomes the reservoir for local press to fish for information
- 2001 elections goes by with brief comments and observations by forummers
- Nov 2001, porn site leaves Delphi due to change of rules but Coffeeshop Forum remains

Phase II
- 1st of political party identities reveal themselves in the forum
- Personal attacks begin
- after years of enduring religious and racial postings, separate folders are created and sanity re-emerges
- 2006 elections and SBF is red hot
- post election, attacks become personal
- flame war commences around WP identities
- 2 WP candidates from the recent elections fall out from the incident
- 2 of the those that were the mainstay of the flaming war against WP have falling out as well with one expressing regret. The other eventually goes on to form wayangparty.com in wordpress

Phase III
- SDP supporters take prominence in political discussions
- 5 stooges have a spectacular falling out with touch of teflon detected
- identities are involuntarily revealed
- clone wars specific to this incident begin and continues to this day
- 2 camps emerges, pro SDP and the rest
- incident that breaks the camels back - delphi begins banning based on complaints from paid members
- Delphi Forum is closed from posting

Phase IV
- Coffeeshop resumes in VBulletin
- Splinter groups form in Delphi
- slow death begins, 5 stooges incident continues to impact Vbulletin Coffeeshop

Ponda leetahbar, see I told you to best stay in your sty in this forum. You have supporters lah. With the same level of intellect. Just don't bring your shit anywhere else!

And pleassssss....e, excercise some cunning. What with the obvious 3White tigers clone! Fuck you!

Ponda leetahbar, see I told you to best stay in your sty in this forum. You have supporters lah. With the same level of intellect. Just don't bring your shit anywhere else!

And pleassssss....e, excercise some cunning. What with the obvious 3White tigers clone! Fuck you!

The infraction point function doesn't serve any purpose at all

Nor does our bickering. But a response must be made when a pig hurls his excrement at a gentleman who chose not to respond.

But I was brought up in the "Streets." And I will adopt street responses when dealing with such scums!

You obviously have poor comprehension skills. Bob Sim is an absolute idiot and is the main cause for the slow death. He survives on oxygen provided by you and a few others. The rest of us don't respond or reply to him. You must be out of this world to think that he warrants a reponse. Sam needs him because he ranks 3 in the number of hits and when you idiots respond, it is usually doubles and therefore the single main contributor of hits.

Most people after a few exchanges, stop responding to him. Obviously people of intelligence. Only the mentally challenged still can't get the picture. The guy is waste of space and a non entity. He single handedly destroyed a viable and vibrant forum by revealing names. Guess who ended up striking a friendship with this idiot, a small bunch of like minded losers. They deserve each other.

And you tend to look at things through a pair of binoculars! I've framed my position clearly for the first time in my second post!

To say that you are not guilty as well with regard to that piece of shit. Either my memory had failed me or you are posturing without giving a look back at what you have left behind.

And you tend to look at things through a pair of binoculars! I've framed my position clearly for the first time in my second post!

To say that you are not guilty as well with regard to that piece of shit. Either my memory had failed me or you are posturing without giving a look back at what you have left behind.
No need to rationalise when this guy is involved. No logic come into play. I suppose some of us cannot controls tics.

Just chip in and provide your perspective, view, correct errors, provide correct versions etc

Phase I
- SBF commenced in 1998, a few months after Porn site is created
- No porn, No advertising but everything else goes
- Momentum picks up, "insiders" from various industries, sectors and civil service begin dropping gems
- 3rd Sep 2000, TNP publishes article on SBF and Sam Leong
- JaN 2001, Asia week Eric Ellis publishes an artcile on SBF
- Quickly becomes the reservoir for local press to fish for information
- 2001 elections goes by with brief comments and observations by forummers
- Nov 2001, porn site leaves Delphi due to change of rules but Coffeeshop Forum remains

Phase II
- 1st of political party identities reveal themselves in the forum
- Personal attacks begin
- after years of enduring religious and racial postings, separate folders are created and sanity re-emerges
- 2006 elections and SBF is red hot
- post election, attacks become personal
- flame war commences around WP identities
- 2 WP candidates from the recent elections fall out from the incident
- 2 of the those that were the mainstay of the flaming war against WP have falling out as well with one expressing regret. The other eventually goes on to form wayangparty.com in wordpress

Phase III
- SDP supporters take prominence in political discussions
- 5 stooges have a spectacular falling out with touch of teflon detected
- identities are involuntarily revealed
- clone wars specific to this incident begin and continues to this day
- 2 camps emerges, pro SDP and the rest
- incident that breaks the camels back - delphi begins banning based on complaints from paid members
- Delphi Forum is closed from posting

Phase IV
- Coffeeshop resumes in VBulletin
- Splinter groups form in Delphi
- slow death begins, 5 stooges incident continues to impact Vbulletin Coffeeshop

Hakkas are the Problem.

Ah Guans are another problem altogether. They want to be Hakkas and act like Guaniangs in the process. Guans Suck Hakkas!

No need to rationalise when this guy is involved. No logic come into play. I suppose some of us cannot controls tics.

I had pondered on appealing to the others to give it a time out of about a month to prove what you had postured which may surprise you, is similar to mine as well. But I really don't have an idea what was the genesis of their feud. Neither do I have the clout to reason out the appeal for their acceptance. My involvement came about through my disgust at his despicable behaviour. He is obviously someone without any sense of honour taking side on issues which contradicts his earlier positions and then reversing as well. Adding to that, for me his greatest crime in my book are his unsubstantiated attacks and ridicule of Dr.Chee.

I am in no way associated with Dr. Chee or the SDP although I'm sure he will be more than happy to bring me into his camp. I had stated that I had not even met him in person at all. Many may be put off by their style of politics
but their approaches had struck a resonance with my own psyche.

And the preposterous repeated claims that I'm Ng Ejay! Yes, you are right! He has shit for brains. He would have been able make the disconnection had he gone through my old posts. Was Ng Ejay a former taxi driver? Was his vocation in the the army that of a scout sniper?

I had pondered on appealing to the others to give it a time out of about a month to prove what you had postured which may surprise you, is similar to mine as well. But I really don't have an idea what was the genesis of their feud. Neither do I have the clout to reason out the appeal for their acceptance. My involvement came about through my disgust at his despicable behaviour. He is obviously someone without any sense of honour taking side on issues which contradicts his earlier positions and then reversing as well. Adding to that, for me his greatest crime in my book are his unsubstantiated attacks and ridicule of Dr.Chee.

I am in no way associated with Dr. Chee or the SDP although I'm sure he will be more than happy to bring me into his camp. I had stated that I had not even met him in person at all. Many may be put off by their style of politics
but their approaches had struck a resonance with my own psyche.

And the preposterous repeated claims that I'm Ng Ejay! Yes, you are right! He has shit for brains. He would have been able make the disconnection had he gone through my old posts. Was Ng Ejay a former taxi driver? Was his vocation in the the army that of a scout sniper?

But you are a HAKKA?

No. It is the other way around.

You obviously enjoy it? I am going to enhance your experience. I will be right behind you! Get the connect?
smelly keling prostitute are the cheapest of all! knnbccb!

You obviously enjoy it? I am going to enhance your experience. I will be right behind you! Get the connect?
smelly keling prostitute are the cheapest of all! knnbccb!

Best prostitute is always a Hakka Chink.

Keling are most admired hor? stink like fuck! how your Father put his half of you in your mother one can never smell out the reason. Ya lor. keling cheebye smell worst than a dead rat going by the way they smell after a bath. Think MRT trains and standing beside the leftovers that God use to create kelings. Puuiiiii!