• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Samantha says HDB heartlanders have no culture

Want to act chaste, you PAP cock sucking bitch? All the sexy clothes can't conceal that beautiful sexy bushy tail of yours!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::oIo:

1. honest, this "sam" character just wishes to get some instant frame via the media by blasting biased comments.
2. whether sub-culture or no culture, she is in no position to label it too.
3. of course, there are also some bitches and dogs here supporting the motion.
4. "sam" should go chiney.

aangsc

I agree with her 100%. Those freakin' heartlanders are the bane of Sinkie society. They're an utter disgrace and a huge blight on the cultural landscape of the little red dot.

I'd go further and ban anyone who is not from an elite Mission School from entering the Holland Village area.

Why not ban the heartlanders from drinking free kopi from your kopitiam ?

LeMans2011

Holland Village... isn't this a place for villagers to congregate? Haha Singaporeans should learn to take things easy... especially if the remark comes from an unknown SPG or Green Hornet star

dietcoke

There are many losers in US too

When I was in school, people stick their legs up on chairs too

Other than NYC, SF and a couple of others, you will find a lot of losers here

However, you have the choice to avoid these people since there is a lot of space and you can go to somewhere you really like.

one of the losers is you..

bryanlim1972

She's obviously very worldly and has probably travelled widely. That's why she can recognise a crass heartlander when she sees one. It's heartwarming to come across a young lady who has taken a stand against poor fashion sense and obnoxious behaviour that heartlanders generally exhibit no matter where they are.

you don't need to leave your couch to get an education on fashion. so there is nothing obviously very worldy about her.

obnoxious behavior is not exclusive to heartlanders. neither is poor taste (in fashion or otherwise)

samleong did a pretty good job disguising his voice. he is the 1 that called in as 'sammantha. pretty obvious. that cunt couldn't keep the facade down for long. :cool:

dietcoke

you don't need to leave your couch to get an education on fashion. so there is nothing obviously very worldy about her.

obnoxious behavior is not exclusive to heartlanders. neither is poor taste (in fashion or otherwise)

some people like to associate that people who travelled alot automatically has good fashion senses and good taste. i think, he is trying to hint that he is worldly and has good taste just because he travelled to some white man's country.