• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

samantha lim li min is upset

Ahahaha! :roflmao:

Why do you think the PAP technocrats constantly push for HDB estates to undergo various 'upgrading' projects? From the simple stuff such as sheltered walkways and playgrounds, to major projects such as the Home Improvement Programme and Lift Upgrading Programme, or the 'upgrading' of hawker centres.

It's the perfect justification to raise rent across the board. Go ask the TCM shops, barber shops, clinics, joss stick shops, provision shops and bakeries etc. It isn't just cooked food sellers.

Observe that there is a proliferation of tuition centres in the heartlands... because kiasu parents are the only sustainable way to earn enough money and offset the rent hike.

Witness the many shop spaces in HDB estates getting partitioned into two or even three. I wonder why? :wink:

Take note also of the price and quantity of hawker centre food after a hawker centre has been upgraded.

This entire island shithole is run like a MLM by the PAP technocrats, and Sinkies are the downlines.
---

At least Samantha Lim is now partially awake. That's a good start.

Oh dear, if cheap and convenient food is her priority, she should have researched before deciding on that.

Cheap and convenient is cook by yourself la. Cheebye could have taken up some online classes and learnt how to make some quick fix meals, but she chose to whine like a fucking cunt.