SAFRA parking charges format is absurd and ridiculous.

bic_cherry

SAFRA parking charges format is absurd and ridiculous.

During 'Peak' period, they encourage people to park longer by per entry charge.

During 'off-peak' periods, they discourage people from parking by imposing per minute charges.

Really is topsy turvy, put the cart before the house.

Wonder which SAF general planned the car park charges, must be person with a loose screw cos outcome is no logic at all. Carpark is either too empty or too full.

Seow Lang instructions right from the top.

c9z0gVT.jpg

SAFRA is another of those bribe stupid sinkies organizations. The parking charges reflect this philosophy too. Peak period parking is cheaper when most would be going to the SAFRA complexes.

That's why when SAFRA offered free membership to me for NS, I declined.

If you're into gym, bowling or rock climbing, there are better options.

Safra go there no chiobu high ses leh ? :biggrin:

Mostly SAF regulars and the WAGs of SAF regulars or NS slaves, often with their brats.

Whenever I go to a family-friendly mall and see brats, it immediately spoils my mood.

That's why when SAFRA offered free membership to me for NS, I declined.

If you're into gym, bowling or rock climbing, there are better options.
Same here. My rule of thumb is, if it's from this govt, it can't be good. They arse-fuck sinkies for a living.

Mostly SAF regulars and the WAGs of SAF regulars or NS slaves, often with their brats.

Whenever I go to a family-friendly mall and see brats, it immediately spoils my mood.
Safra toilet clean or not, maybe one day i drop by to pangsai. :D

Safra toilet clean or not, maybe one day i drop by to pangsai. :biggrin:

If you go to SAFRA Mount Faber, climb up Mount Faber and shit at the cable car station's toilet.

It's called 'Peek-a-loo' and there's a glass window which lets you see the incoming cable cars. You might be able to show the tourists your lanjiao. :thumbsup:

If you go to SAFRA Mount Faber, climb up Mount Faber and shit at the cable car station's toilet.

It's called 'Peek-a-loo' and there's a glass window which lets you see the incoming cable cars. You might be able to show the tourists your lanjiao. :thumbsup:
:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao: quite cool :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao: