• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAF officer found hiding under bed from NS slaves who want to beat him up

Frankiestine

he was scolded by rsm for not checking everyone 11B and let them entered the camp, so that particular day he was super strict and 1 cook refuse to show his 11B.

in the end he did show, but once he reach the cook house, he called all the cooks out and goes to the guard house wanting to beat the guard commander out saying he very lao lan.

that the problem with this cooks...he is not been single out the guard has a job to do just show the bloody 11B and move on...what for act so garang and tough...in the end who lose out?

wanker10

Wah the guard commander very risky leh unless he don't eat from cookhouse anymore. Confirm got lots of siliva & pee sai in his red bean soup.

eQuipment

Tsk tsk. Officer say KNNCCB???

A captain once used that on me. Then went on to ask me I "very pai izzit?" I told him I didn't understand dialect and asked him to explain to me what that meant. I could have taken it further but there wasn't a need. He backed off. I think the higher the rank, the more exemplary the conduct has to be.

Aiyah Madman, twenty years already passed. All of ya'll probably more concerned about high blood pressure, high cholesterol, liver problems, arthritis, premature ejaculation, or worse. Have a beer, or a couple, sing some songs, and let it be.

when i was recruit in tekong, i was limping from jetty back to coy line (knee injury), then 1 COS from another coy saw me not marching, ask me to stop & report to him. i stop but stand there wait for him to come to me.

[from across the quadrangle]
COS: 'OOI!! KNNBCCB!!! u didn't hear what i say is it?!'
me: 'ooi!! paiseh, my mother didn't book in with me!!! u got balls, i call my mother, then u repeat to her what u just shouted?!!'
[the next coy having roll-call laughing like hyena]
[the COS malu, go back inside his coy office]
[then sgt from the next coy, approach & tell me to relax, and he follow me back to coyline]

[at my coyline, my COS book me for booking in late, but the sgt who escort me back explain to my COS, then i safe, bo tai-ji]

cleareyes

After 20 years you're still brooding. What a loser.

its another of his bullshit story.

maybe he hated NS so much because his pc fucked his ass every nite and now he wanted some form of revenage.

but then again, how many of madmansg's story r even close to the truth?

cleareyes

this incident reminded me of something funny.

it happen to my current boss when he was a guard commander. he was scolded by rsm for not checking everyone 11B and let them entered the camp, so that particular day he was super strict and 1 cook refuse to show his 11B.

the n its the cook's fault and on top of that, cooked up a story that could get the whole cookhouse in trouble.

y wnt the particular cook show his 11B? something wrong is it?

i would have give that cook something to really cook abt...in confinement for such a behavior. give people trouble when actually there are no trouble to give.

ah_phah

after all the wayang and on the ball, they so on also no use on the ball for who to see? is it necessary to wayang until so on, when there's nobody who appreciate the wayang effort?

as the old saying goes, SAF - Serve And Fck off

Wobble

back then when I serve my 2yrs...

(1) One day...armorer was returning to camp on sunday for duty...wearing sandals and such...

RP buay song...told him to show 11B/Secutriy pass saying want to report armorer...

then kee ah pee....all the hokkien words come out...and RP points M16 at armorer...

Sargeant came out...smooth issue..allows armorer to come in and report duty...

2nd day..armorer call for Arms Inspection.....RP got charged for having rust in his M16....

(2) One day, new RP yaya papaya...keep shouting orders at us at the gate coming into camp...super buay song..

Called Cookhouse/Base Maintenance/MT Line/Armorer - all pakat... (we all belong to same squadron)

That day...food to all RP late...because me at MT Line sipeh on the bolla...finds fault with all RP's vehicle and grounds them VOR (saying headlight bulb burnt....Store side helps out saying no bulbs - still ordering)....Base maintenance kao peh RP bunk never keep clean etc...complain to Base Commander......Armorer kpkb to Base Commander RP side never clean rifles properly...got approval for ALL RPs to queue up take rifle and clean rifle....

Next Day - RP head come to talk VERY NICELY to all of us....

1sickpuppy

Well FYI its my story and it was 1988. As for those who say that we just boasted well after we were ordered off the island or be DBed most of us left and waited out at the commando jetty for that bastard but no show. We even look for his name in the phone book but all those with similar to his name was not him. Till now we still got around 20ppl out of the 40 that still keep in contact the rest have migrated or lost.