• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S.E.N.T.O.S.A - the con island of singapore

085.JPG

if anyone still doesn't know what SENTOSA really stands for, please pay attention here.

S - So
E expensive
N nothing
T to
O offer or
S see
A anyway

sentosa is created only to con the rich. an average family of a couple and 2 kids would find it a burden to visit. be wise. save the money. DON'T GO!

So Expensive & Nothing TO See Actually :D:p

... sentosa is created only to con the rich. an average family of a couple and 2 kids would find it a burden to visit. be wise. save the money. DON'T GO!
sentosa is 2 suck moni from peasants ...

ze rich fly overseas anyway ...

084.JPG

if u think u can just walk in by the boardwalk at vivocity. think again. they charge entry fee of $1 at the end of the boardwalk for the entry fee.

how cheap sentosa and our bloody gahmen can be!

lianbeng says: SENTOSA was originally known as Pulau Belakang Mati lah! :D semua go there to mati lah!

if u think u can just walk in by the boardwalk at vivocity. think again. they charge entry fee of $1 at the end of the boardwalk for the entry fee.

Our cheapo govt has just said that the reidents of Pulau Ubin must pay rent..
eventually these original landowners /resident will be phased out..

then, then after may years and things are forgotten, they will convert Ubin into another
Sentosa cove and rake in billions again..

Same as Rocher centre..in the name of progress and better transport system, they will take over the place and then later on profit from it by duplicating it like the DUO mega project next door...

quite a sly govt...rite..???

All the touristy locations in Singapore are for ripping off tourists.

Sentosa is good for beach volleyball, maybe a leisurely swim in the lagoon or camping, but that's it.

Gambling addicts go to RWS, and youngsters go to Universal Studios.

i brought a visitor & his family together with my family, can really start puasa for at least 1 mth! pay until my knees becum jelly :(

that's not all.

the food there and the drinks! a really big fuck!! u really dun wanna know a small bottle of mineral water cost how much. the kids, my god! they were asking for even more expensive drink!!:*:

How about swimming across from Vivocity? :confused:

Our cheapo govt has just said that the reidents of Pulau Ubin must pay rent..
eventually these original landowners /resident will be phased out..

then, then after may years and things are forgotten, they will convert Ubin into another
Sentosa cove and rake in billions again..

Same as Rocher centre..in the name of progress and better transport system, they will take over the place and then later on profit from it by duplicating it like the DUO mega project next door...

quite a sly govt...rite..???

yalor! now sentosa's touristy gimmicky is running out of glow, they scheme to convert ubin into SENTOSA II.

View attachment 9957

You see?

Special bonuses for civil serpents working. They dig out more $$$$ for LKY Stinkapore sovereign funds, they get some $ for themselves

HOOT AH!

HOOT SINKIES FOR THEIR REMAINING $$$$
TO THE GREATER GOOD AND GREATER GLORY OF SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND MORE BILLIONS TO HIS STINKAPORE SOVEREIGN FUNDS

basket! lst stop ,at imbiah bitch already wanna jump down from the bloody big conlion called MERLION. the kids asked how cum got merlion?

what was i suppose to answer? bo bian. i told them, well, merlion was a baby lion born becos a mermaid was raped by a lion. that was how merlion was born. so better dun go up the merlion. maybe got horny lion waiting up there. hehehehe....

shit! it only made them more curious and insist on going up. so hell!! $8 per head. 4 big heads and 4 little heads almost raped by $60 by the horny merlion :(

there's only one place for food which is quite ok in sentosa. that's at MALAYSIAN FOOD STREET which is located somewhere near the universal studio revolving smoky ball. claypot rice is $8, $12 and $15 (s, m, L)

basket! lst stop ,at imbiah bitch already wanna jump down from the bloody big conlion called MERLION. the kids asked how cum got merlion?

what was i suppose to answer? bo bian. i told them, well, merlion was a baby lion born becos a mermaid was raped by a lion. that was how merlion was born. so better dun go up the merlion. maybe got horny lion waiting up there. hehehehe....

shit! it only made them more curious and insist on going up. so hell!! $8 per head. 4 big heads and 4 little heads almost raped by $60 by the horny merlion :(

not only that i forgot to add. at the conlion, they deployed cute pinoys to take pics for u then con u to buying it at $15 a piece or if u prefer $25 for a framed up one. basket!! the guests wanted it!! liao! got to buy 2 - 1 for them; 1 for us....and $50 poorer!

Haven't been to Sentosa in 30 or 40 years. Even back then it was an incovenient place to get to. Now it is still inconvient AND expensive:)

CONman Hee bought a condo there wor. I wonder if the money was given to him to buy or he did so by plundering the church's funds?

Without the casino, Sentosa is typically a "ghost town" with no long lasting attractions.

I say "long lasting" because whatever theme parks the Sillypore tourism board tried to build and promote never last.
I can bet that not many locals will return back to that place the 2nd round after spending so much $$$ there just to see that stupid underwater world or take whatever rides in that universal studio?

Eventually, that entire island will be transformed into luxury apartments and condos for all the rich people.