• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S$5MILLION TOTO ... Tio chiak! :(

Always Tio Chiak....dun know why I still listen to stupid colleagues and buy!

$10 down the drain! :mad:

lianbeng

Always Tio Chiak....dun know why I still listen to stupid colleagues and buy!

$10 down the drain! :mad:

lianbeng replies ahmeng: last night having dinner @ a hawker centre 1 skinny paikar uncle walked towards my table n waved some toto tickets at me saying: bao tio lah! :biggrin:

hokkien

lianbeng replies ahmeng: last night having dinner @ a hawker centre 1 skinny paikar uncle walked towards my table n waved some toto tickets at me saying: bao tio lah! :biggrin:

Bro he say bao tio lah ..." but later edited n to bao tio chiak la:biggrin:

THE_CHANSTER

Playing TOTO is like pissing your money down the toilet bowl.
With odds of one in 8.1million for the jackpot, I'd rather play 4D or bet on EPL games.

Baimi

Limpeh bought $60 Toto
tio ordinary 4 Nos. $30.
still lost $30.
But today tio beh sai,
$10 big so $600, not bad lah
wu tio means good start.
Wish everybody HUAT AH, in the year of horse.