• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S’porean Claims Dior Salesperson ‘Disrespected’ Her Mum For Looking ‘Poor’, Returns To Buy Multiple Bags

SBFNews

S’porean Claims Dior Salesperson ‘Disrespected’ Her Mum For Looking ‘Poor’, Returns To Buy Multiple Bags

mustsharenews.com

She said that at the end of the day, she will do anything to make her mum happy.

By Sarah Kamal - 31 May 2022, 11:50 am

Walking into a luxury store is often a wonderful experience. But sometimes, it may be hard to completely avoid salespeople who are eager to sell you something you don’t exactly want.

But ironically, it can feel even worse to realise that the staff members are overlooking you because they assume you wouldn’t be able to afford their items.

A Singaporean mum got a taste of how that felt like when she was apparently ignored by a sales associate at a Dior store in Italy.

Feeling disrespected on her behalf, her daughter then returned to the store later and bought several bags at once.

Dior salesperson allegedly ignored mum and served others​

According to the TikTok video posted by @nahtyourbby, her mother visited a Dior store when they were travelling in Italy.

8world News reported that the daughter, Amjea, is a Singaporean living in the United States.

Upon entering the store, the sales associate allegedly refused to show Amjea’s mother the items she was looking for and ignored her. After 10 minutes, the staff went to serve another customer instead.

After her mum told her what had happened, Amjea insisted on returning to the store even though her mum didn’t want to. “But I told her that’s not the right way to deal with your life’s problems.”

I know the SA (sales associate) life is a tough life. You can disrespect me but never disrespect my mum.
When they returned, Amjea sought the assistance of another sales associate, who was the friend of the sales associate who did not serve her mum yesterday.

She said he was “really nice”. He offered them basic customer service, as well as coffee and water.

After Amjea and her mum picked out the items to buy, he told them they could go to lunch and return to pick the items up.

Over lunch, the sales associate and Amjea continued communicating over text, and she agreed to buy more items.

When she returned and paid for the goods, the first sales associate – AKA the one who did not serve Amjea’s mum – reportedly told her colleague, “Congratulations,” sarcastically.
Amjea ended the video by saying that she would do anything to make her mum happy.

She reminds others that not all sales associates are the same​

In the comments section, @nahtyourbby reiterated that not all sales associates are the same, and she simply chose to work with the one they preferred.

Some were perplexed, asking her why she patronised a store where her mum faced disrespect.

Others were happy for them as her mum was able to get the bag she wanted.

Treating everybody with respect​

Nobody likes the feeling of being looked down upon, and we can be even more sensitive when our parents are at the receiving end of disrespect.
However, as Amjea reiterated in the comments, we should avoid letting one black sheep affect our perceptions of salespeople in general.

After all, everyone is working hard to support themselves as we ought to treat everyone the way we want to be treated.

Gansiokbin kind of lj cb lang.
She indicated she would do anything to make her mum happy but her mum didn't wanted to means her mum was not that happy when she insisted. Means she herself wanted to feel song. Lies caught . Same as gansiokbin. Look at the lj cb face also same as gansiokbin kind.
She said that at the end of the day, she will do anything to make her mum happy.

After her mum told her what had happened, Amjea insisted on returning to the store even though her mum didn’t want

If you're triggered into such a response, it only indicates that you are poor... and not just in a financial sense.

And worse, you bragged about it on Tik Tok. You're the lowest of the low, a scumbag of the highest order.

If you're triggered into such a response, it only indicates that you are poor... and not just in a financial sense.

And worse, you bragged about it on Tik Tok. You're the lowest of the low, a scumbag of the highest order.
Same as gansiokbin walked out of orfid in style and told the world feeling proud of it when everybody was laughing at her .

Why will anyone do such a stupid thing and then announce to the whole world and let them know how stupid she was? Clearly , the money is from her daddy or sugar daddy. Someone that stupid can’t possibly amass such wealth !

Daddy lah KNN you got wear specs anot what sugar daddy :rolleyes: KNN

KuanTi01

All worked up because of pride. Pride comes before a fall. Just plain stupid and howlian. The most the mother needs is 1 bag.

millim6868

Buy the whole shop n business,siao lang ,knn can only afford a few pcs then post ,knn,ppl are doing business if no buying why go in for wat n maybe asking n trying this n that then walk off,all employees née dearness aliving why make ppl life hard ,siao lang