• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RWS - Which Slot to Play?

killborat

Went to Rws casino today...many people ...lots of mainland chinese, malaysians...
Anyway, look see look see, dun which machine to play...
went to smoking area...saw a series of progressive machine called Life of Luxury...lots of players and spectators...talk talk with some of the spectators...they say these machines are the best in Rws! but no chance to play leh...

so walk here walk there then end up playing roulette...

Kia0042

Why Lux is the best in RWS?
Because there is only 12 machines and it releases it's grand prize ($25k-$30) every 2 -3 Days, do note that the winners usually play max 240cr ($12/spin).

My personal experiences, these are top 5 groups of Aristocrat machines in RWS which have the worst payout but yet attract lots of players:
Number 1- 5cts FaFaFa (coz the top progressive prize is a 6figures and it releases it's 2nd progressive prize 20-30k almost daily)
Number 2 - Penny Slot Area (Find all the latest updated machines here with fancy graphics and widesceen display, they are not linked to any progressive prize or mega jackpot).
Number 3 - 2cts Bankbuster (both in Orchid club and non smoking area).
Number 4 - 5cts Cash Express (both in Orchid club and non smoking area )
Number 5 - 5cts Hollywood

Suggest top 5 Groups:
5cts Gold Rush
2cts Island Delight
10cts / 20cts Premium Slot
Non hyperlink machines (except those at Penny slot area)

Althought I cannot guarantee you a sure win from these suggested groups, but I am sure your bankroll can last longer if you play at this areas. :wink:
Ask yourself this question before you play slot.
Play Slot for Fun ? or wanna to Win ?
If you wanna to win - Forget about slot, suggest you to go for table games.
Play for Fun - Yes! slot is just so fun!! :p but be careful, slot is also addictive!:(

killborat

Lux in RWS is defintely better than the one at MBS.
Perhaps its due to the 240 credits players. lots of them ... but mostly ah beng and senior ah lians.
I also noticed a couple who is always there - man with gold chain on his neck, his wife with long hair always acting as a spy for her husband. There is also an aunty ah lian who talks a lot...think she is a rich teochew.

also, lots of houseflies who do not play but watches! quite irritating...MBS do not have such good for nothing scumbags...

killborat

and also, there seems to be a loanshark or moneylender operating near the Lux area cos i see a guy with a notbook sitting there and people goes to him to take money and return money..either a syndicated slots team or a bloody moneylender...wonder why RWS allow such thing to happen or they just close their eyes to such nonsense...its really spoiling their image!

Kia0042

and also, there seems to be a loanshark or moneylender operating near the Lux area cos i see a guy with a notbook sitting there and people goes to him to take money and return money..either a syndicated slots team or a bloody moneylender...wonder why RWS allow such thing to happen or they just close their eyes to such nonsense...its really spoiling their image!

Ah Long? No, probably a junket. Noticed Lux is located near the cashier counters / membership counters where many Malaysian Q there to exchange they goodies (or chips).:wink: This fellow just happened to sit there doing his works.
Since you knew that Lux is quite a messy area with those Ah Beng/Ah Lian and irritating carelefei so just avoid it.

killborat

Ah Long? No, probably a junket. Noticed Lux is located near the cashier counters / membership counters where many Malaysian Q there to exchange they goodies (or chips).:wink: This fellow just happened to sit there doing his works.
Since you knew that Lux is quite a messy area with those Ah Beng/Ah Lian and irritating carelefei so just avoid it.

confirmed not junket...i think they are illegal moneylenders..

killborat

actually RWS is stupid. they should find a way to get rid of these carelefri...they are spoiling the casino image..

killborat

just been to RWS again...Bro Kia...island delight bo xia leh...threw in 2k on the Toucan bird machine also nothing...gave up...went to play Lux at 60credits...also nothing...then went to penny slots machine at the end and blew another 2 k on the 1 cent holiday in venice machine...total damage 5k...wah piang...

Kia0042

just been to RWS again...Bro Kia...island delight bo xia leh...threw in 2k on the Toucan bird machine also nothing...gave up...went to play Lux at 60credits...also nothing...then went to penny slots machine at the end and blew another 2 k on the 1 cent holiday in venice machine...total damage 5k...wah piang...

It is unusual that all the machines that you have tried on the same day "Eat and Eat" and never pay you back. If it happened to you, it must be your super unlucky day.
You will soon noticed that at many times, machines let us win, sometimes big win, sometimes small win and sometimes a full recovery of what you have lost, whatever it is, we still find excuses to stay instead of leave, so, when we start to lose, we blame the machine bad.

hokkien

Bro 5k its a lot le, i just came back feom leisure world and i lost $500 i already see star liao :biggrin:

alchemist

was at sentosa this weekend..
the afternoon..someone won the $65K mystery jackpot..

then in the evening..the $4.6K group 2 jackpot was won in the International Room

I lost about $750 ($400(fri night) and $350 (sat afternoon)

it's ok...as it was within my permitted budgets
(just that most of my the "free games" payout was horrible
and my Bank buster,,,didn't pays well and very few shows...pathetic !!)
every machines...drop a bit of charity into their donation box!!
no major wins or fanatistic payout to cover losses (bo pian)

killborat

today i go again...made 2k back from roulette table...heng ah...pass by LUX ... all machines occupied...the usual 240 credits suspects are there trying to whack the diamond prize out...already 30plus k. Some of them looks damn "bruised" cos must be hitting 240 credits for very long liao...hahahaha... the rich teochew fatty aunty looks moody...hahaha....must have thrown in a lot...

killborat

RWS si bei fuckup ah...better than mbs slightly...island simi delight cheat money! play 3k also no strike any progressive...cb penguin game..

alchemist

sad to hear your losses ..(penguin game..? by WMS)

play for fun and be prepare to lose

it's called "entertainment" , "fun and hope"

killborat

RWS Lux Update

Lots of big players whacking 240credits. even the suck cock host with shoulder length hair is always there chatting with these big players. the other day i saw a 60 credit player struck $26000!

the big players all demoralised...hahaha...

Kia0042

is land delight 44k dropping....saw a man whacking penguin at max credits!

Island Delight top prize MUST release at 50k, it's 43.1k this morning 9AM. I seldom see Island JP releases at 49k, it usually "drops" when it reaches 45k / 47k / 48k
So grab a seat and stand a chance out of 28.
For Aristocrat progressive prizes, you do not need to max bet to win the JP.
I have seen with my own eyes, machine 001 2Can (won 5times top JP), 101 5Koi ( 4times ) I won once 47k from this machine and machine 905 5Koi (20k me won), machine 805 FK (48k).
Noticed something ? These machines are located at the CORNER. :wink:

killborat

the corner theory is flawed. the reason why corner machines are more active is because more volume generated from corner machines simply because people like corner seats..