Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
seems like many sinkie couples are borrowing money from papa and mama to pay for pricey hdb pigeon hole. And the govt is wondering why birth rate is so low?
Brides runaway for various reasons...the worst type is run away with other men..the bridegroom can sing...siew buay kao siew buay kao...ai lin ah tue lang chao....
23-9=14. i think they started having sex during secondary school holiday liao. i think she sian liao, want to try other dick since during school days never try other guys. maybe go 1 big round still come back to the same guy and find the same guy the best for her. seen a lot cases of the grass is greener on the other side, then when look back and realise that guy with her 9yrs one is the best.
9yrs a lot of teething problem already solve, its hard to find a partner who perfectly fit you so i think he is a good catch. its like playing soccer, u got your kaki helping you one two to pass the defenders and he is always there. then the club bought Messi and ask u to partner with him and put your kaki to reserve. i think u also sian. we don't talk about BGR, friendships or brotherhood. new acquaintance always bring new excitement. for girls new dick also. but excitement will wear off and reality of life will step in, that is when u will miss the partner who is always there without u realising it. so girls! please appreciate those with u for a long time without any problem because that means he perfectly blend into your life than causing drastic changes or problems for your life. that will be a peaceful and lasting relationship not a boring relationship.