Transmodified from certified mouthpiece CNA hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/no-business-for-countries/889280.html
PEASANTPORE: Peasantpore's Ruler Loong says countries cannot force reconciliation on Sri Lanka and that it is better to adopt the Asiatic 'see no evil' concept to avoid rocking the boat or profitable trading ties. Ruler Loong is taking pot shots at western rulers who are closet Jane Austen fans.
Ruler Loong was speaking to Peasantpore mouthpiece media at the Commonwealth Rulers' Meeting (CHOGM) in Colombo.
Host country Sri Lanka faced strong pressure from some Ang Moh members over its human rights abuses during its war with the separatist Tamil Tigers. Many wise old peasants knew the Lankans slaughter Tamils for sport and continues to treat them as pariahs. The Lankan's hollow victory came after Uncle Sam classified Tamil Cats as 'terrorists' after 9/11.
This year's CHOGM was somewhat overshadowed by wayang when member countries adopt Jane Austen's motto to follow their heart to boycott the meeting that only serves to swell the Lankans' egos.
On the final day, former British Imperialist Prime Minion David Cameron called on Sri Lanka to set up an independent inquiry into alleged war crimes, or face a UN probe. Obviously nobody has the guts to tell Cameron to do the same for alleged British war crimes during the height of their Imperial Era.
Sri Lankan Butcher who was clowned as 'President' Mahinda Rajapa-sai has labeled critics as ungrates saying the Commonwealth rulers should not have fuck official supplied whores, then turn around and fuck him over the Lankan War Slaughters.
Ruler Loong noted that Peasantpore's view is to encourage Asiatic reconciliation -- and to do so by pretending the Lankans are pure and pristine and secure favourable trading deals.
Ruler Loong said: "Ang Moh Paedophiles, we know they are hypocrites, if the do the slaughtering, its ok but when their former Asiatic colonies do some killing, must 'cry father and cry mother'. Peasantpore's stance is realistic lor. Give you an example hor, if today, Lanka want to sell their children as sex slaves, women as whores for profits, we also close both eyes and EDB will send lackeys proposing deals to help the Lankans do the marketing and securing some consultants' fees.
When PRC Commies decide to use tanks to streamroll protesters, you fucking know Hirohito wondered why Tojo never do the same during WWII, then the Ang Mohs who slaughter some Chinks during their Opium War suddenly act pure and condemn the commies and boycott them, like a page taken from a Jane Austen novel.
“But we never so stupid hor, when the Commie Chinks were isolated, our EDB send spies to open some commercial links for them, so that they can still trade with the Western paedophiles and they remain grateful even when I pissed them off occassionally."
He acknowledged that there are familial ties between the Tamil population in Peasantpore and in Lanka, but as a country, Peasantpore has to take a position to treasure profits over conscience.
Ruler Loong said: "All the big shot Tamils in Peasantpore, the successful ones, know I sign their pay cheques. Ask Nathan or 山木庚, they know the answer ok. And they know its more profitable to kowtow me. If we want to protect our profitable trading ties with the Lankans, then even if they continue to treat Jaffna Tamils as dirt shit, then we adopt the Asiatic 'see no evil' doctrine and pretend nothing has happened. Same logic applies as you can see we trade with Burma's drug lords and the untouchable Burmese butcher generals too, profits first, conscience last.
“Using Alibaba Logic, I say any individual should have conscience, but when ruling a country, Qin Legalist Statecraft says a nation can condone wrongdoings to secure commercial profits. A good example is Victorian England who sells opium to Chinks to balance their trade deficit, so we are merely following the example set by Victorian England. Similarly my Papa knew Eugenics is fucking evil but we still force lowly educated peasant women to go for abortions during the heinous 'Stop at Two Campaign'.
“Today Elizzie's England got problem balancing their budgets, so they only TCSS, but corrupt Asiatic countries like the Nehs and Chinks are contributing $$ to help Lanka build more infrastructure for charity? No but to gain political leverage over Lankans. Both Nehs and Chinks are encouraging Lankans to suppress the Tamils sport to distract the masses and to give them excuses to whack the separatists in their own countries."
Ruler Loong said: "I know using Casinos to earn dollars is a evil proposal but end of the day, do I want to quarrel with the profits that cum from Sands or RWS? Such money, while considered dirty money can help me plug the fiscal blackhole caused by Ho Jinx and my Papa, really no brainer lor.
Ruler Loong realized he talked too much over the Lankans and crowed sex meeting also provided an opportunity for Peasantpore to establish links with developing countries, some of which provide new business opportunities for profits.
Ruler Loong: "I had some quite good bilaterals on these meetings. I met the rulers of Malta, Vanuatu and Rwanda. They want to learn Qin Legalist Statecraft and I want access to their markets, profits for everyone you see.
“For example, Tanzania, Temasek has just gone and done a major loot in gas fields in Tanzania using dodgy deals. I thought it was useful to touch base with the Tanzanian ruler and let him know that we can torch more villages and extract more gas and sell them to Western Paedophiles for fat cat profits.”
PEASANTPORE: Peasantpore's Ruler Loong says countries cannot force reconciliation on Sri Lanka and that it is better to adopt the Asiatic 'see no evil' concept to avoid rocking the boat or profitable trading ties. Ruler Loong is taking pot shots at western rulers who are closet Jane Austen fans.
Ruler Loong was speaking to Peasantpore mouthpiece media at the Commonwealth Rulers' Meeting (CHOGM) in Colombo.
Host country Sri Lanka faced strong pressure from some Ang Moh members over its human rights abuses during its war with the separatist Tamil Tigers. Many wise old peasants knew the Lankans slaughter Tamils for sport and continues to treat them as pariahs. The Lankan's hollow victory came after Uncle Sam classified Tamil Cats as 'terrorists' after 9/11.
This year's CHOGM was somewhat overshadowed by wayang when member countries adopt Jane Austen's motto to follow their heart to boycott the meeting that only serves to swell the Lankans' egos.
On the final day, former British Imperialist Prime Minion David Cameron called on Sri Lanka to set up an independent inquiry into alleged war crimes, or face a UN probe. Obviously nobody has the guts to tell Cameron to do the same for alleged British war crimes during the height of their Imperial Era.
Sri Lankan Butcher who was clowned as 'President' Mahinda Rajapa-sai has labeled critics as ungrates saying the Commonwealth rulers should not have fuck official supplied whores, then turn around and fuck him over the Lankan War Slaughters.
Ruler Loong noted that Peasantpore's view is to encourage Asiatic reconciliation -- and to do so by pretending the Lankans are pure and pristine and secure favourable trading deals.
Ruler Loong said: "Ang Moh Paedophiles, we know they are hypocrites, if the do the slaughtering, its ok but when their former Asiatic colonies do some killing, must 'cry father and cry mother'. Peasantpore's stance is realistic lor. Give you an example hor, if today, Lanka want to sell their children as sex slaves, women as whores for profits, we also close both eyes and EDB will send lackeys proposing deals to help the Lankans do the marketing and securing some consultants' fees.
When PRC Commies decide to use tanks to streamroll protesters, you fucking know Hirohito wondered why Tojo never do the same during WWII, then the Ang Mohs who slaughter some Chinks during their Opium War suddenly act pure and condemn the commies and boycott them, like a page taken from a Jane Austen novel.
“But we never so stupid hor, when the Commie Chinks were isolated, our EDB send spies to open some commercial links for them, so that they can still trade with the Western paedophiles and they remain grateful even when I pissed them off occassionally."
He acknowledged that there are familial ties between the Tamil population in Peasantpore and in Lanka, but as a country, Peasantpore has to take a position to treasure profits over conscience.
Ruler Loong said: "All the big shot Tamils in Peasantpore, the successful ones, know I sign their pay cheques. Ask Nathan or 山木庚, they know the answer ok. And they know its more profitable to kowtow me. If we want to protect our profitable trading ties with the Lankans, then even if they continue to treat Jaffna Tamils as dirt shit, then we adopt the Asiatic 'see no evil' doctrine and pretend nothing has happened. Same logic applies as you can see we trade with Burma's drug lords and the untouchable Burmese butcher generals too, profits first, conscience last.
“Using Alibaba Logic, I say any individual should have conscience, but when ruling a country, Qin Legalist Statecraft says a nation can condone wrongdoings to secure commercial profits. A good example is Victorian England who sells opium to Chinks to balance their trade deficit, so we are merely following the example set by Victorian England. Similarly my Papa knew Eugenics is fucking evil but we still force lowly educated peasant women to go for abortions during the heinous 'Stop at Two Campaign'.
“Today Elizzie's England got problem balancing their budgets, so they only TCSS, but corrupt Asiatic countries like the Nehs and Chinks are contributing $$ to help Lanka build more infrastructure for charity? No but to gain political leverage over Lankans. Both Nehs and Chinks are encouraging Lankans to suppress the Tamils sport to distract the masses and to give them excuses to whack the separatists in their own countries."
Ruler Loong said: "I know using Casinos to earn dollars is a evil proposal but end of the day, do I want to quarrel with the profits that cum from Sands or RWS? Such money, while considered dirty money can help me plug the fiscal blackhole caused by Ho Jinx and my Papa, really no brainer lor.
Ruler Loong realized he talked too much over the Lankans and crowed sex meeting also provided an opportunity for Peasantpore to establish links with developing countries, some of which provide new business opportunities for profits.
Ruler Loong: "I had some quite good bilaterals on these meetings. I met the rulers of Malta, Vanuatu and Rwanda. They want to learn Qin Legalist Statecraft and I want access to their markets, profits for everyone you see.
“For example, Tanzania, Temasek has just gone and done a major loot in gas fields in Tanzania using dodgy deals. I thought it was useful to touch base with the Tanzanian ruler and let him know that we can torch more villages and extract more gas and sell them to Western Paedophiles for fat cat profits.”