rude uncle vincent give stomper the middle finger in bus

BusNo64

c'mon lah vincent, u behave like dat good meh?...ur food also need seat meh? ppl nicely ask u for the seat u must scold KNNPCB and then show ur middle finger...fuck lah...so old still behave like dat...8 toes oredi in the coffin...vincent go reflect on wat u hav done...:mad:

uncle_gives_me_the_finger_when_i_ask_him_to_give_up_extra_seat-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer R2ditoD2 politely asked this uncle to give up the seat on which he had placed his food to those in need, and was greeted with a stream of Hokkien vulgarities.

The appalled STOMPer says:

"I took bus 17 from the interchange this evening at 6.45pm.

"It was peak hour and the bus was packed.

"However I noticed this uncle sitting on a 2 seater seat by himself.

"He placed his food on the other seat thus depriving others from the seat.

"I politely asked if he could moved in and allow others with children to have the seat.

"What happened next surprised me.

"He spewed Hokkien vulgarities and pointed his middle finger at me.

"He then challenged me to step down from the bus, just like a gangster!

"It seems we have a long way to go to be a gracious society when uncles like him behave in such a childish manner."

Stomper really have nothing to do leh. If any my photo post online will will make that person cry and want to jump down from flat.
The stomper are useless, if have gut just accept the challenge settle dowb the bus. Not KPKB in stomp. Now many Sinkie are balless only know taking video/photo. If in other country will be beaten for taking photo/video of a person without their concern.

Btw i think those seats are not 2 seaters but rather 1 and half seaters for mother with kids, fat people etc. Dun tell me even if the uncle give up one side the fellow wants to squeeze and sit meh?

Stomper really have nothing to do leh. If any my photo post online will will make that person cry and want to jump down from flat.
The stomper are useless, if have gut just accept the challenge settle dowb the bus. Not KPKB in stomp. Now many Sinkie are balless only know taking video/photo. If in other country will be beaten for taking photo/video of a person without their concern.

Get off the bus to settle? Then what? Whack that old fart and be condemned by people that he's bullying an old man?