Rubbish

Re: Don't hear much dong dong chiang on the streets.

Since this is the first day of the new year it's quite surprising that i didn't hear one instance of drums and cymbals on the streets during the morning and early afternoon. My neighbour who always hires a lion dance troupe every year also didn't hire one this year.

What dong dong chiang? lky havent died lah. Ofcourse no dong dong chiang lah.

Re: Opposition supporters come in!

Fuck the thread starter!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Feel very sad today...

Fuck the thread starter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

You Clowns Will never defeat PAP! Huat Ah!
YOUR MOTHER , SISTER N GRAND MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE kena fucked by JOHN TAN!!!!!!!!!! WAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

Re: The TEO family is coming after all of us this year

Fuck Your Mummy Phua Chee Bye :oIo:
YOUR MOTHER , SISTER N GRAND MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE kena fucked by JOHN TAN!!!!!!!!!! WAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

Re: Reduced Points

You want more points? Show ypur support for PAP now and you will get even more than what these oppo fuctards can give you! Huat Ah!

Re: Chinese New Year is really about Family!

Curses never work on me. I am Supreme!

Instead, You will be hit by diseases and all shit luck will befall you!

Re: Growth outlook still muted despite surprise GDP uptick

Buy 4D, DIE.
Buy Toto, DIE.
Go Casino, also SI KIAO KIAO.
DISEASES AND SICKNESS START FOR U FROM YEAR OF GOAT!

Huat You Dead Ah!!! HUAT AH!

My Sorry to sam leong n sam mother !!!!! I fucked the wrong hole. Sorry!!!!!

Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?????????????????????????

Re: Fuck sam leong mother ccb! Y moved my post to rubbish!!!!!

?????????????yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Sorry to sam leong n his mother. i fucked the wrong hole! Sorry!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Goh Meng Seng said he feel very lonely and aspired to be the next Dr Sun Yat Sen

If goh meng seng come to my ward this election, i will vote him out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Who is this Australian girl? I fell in love with her in 5 seconds

Fuck the thread starter!!!!!!!!!!

Dear bros, please zap ilovepap!!! thank you!!!

now!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Hundreds of residents sign petition to demand explanation from WP

dear bros, please zap pap this cuming erection.