• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rubbish

ILovePAP

Re: Sinkie wishes EVERYONE a Happy Lunar New Year with lots of 8,8,8 and M,M,M......!

HUAT AH!!! I am specially picked to prepare more ballot boxes.......no time to patrol the internet liao!!! :cool:

Cool....prepare more! HUAT AH!

ILovePAP

Re: The TEO family is coming after all of us this year

Kan phua Ah Meng lao bu eh chow cheebye!

First day CNY kena from me is super suay for entire year....huat Ah!!!

Same to you.

Buy 4D, DIE.
Buy Toto, DIE.
Go Casino, also SI KIAO KIAO.
DISEASES AND SICKNESS START FOR U FROM YEAR OF GOAT!

HUAT AH...

ILovePAP

Re: Growth outlook still muted despite surprise GDP uptick

Krafty new year leh...

Why u never go with ah meng to pray to green thai insects.?

Buy 4D, DIE.
Buy Toto, DIE.
Go Casino, also SI KIAO KIAO.
DISEASES AND SICKNESS START FOR U FROM YEAR OF GOAT!

Huat You Dead Ah!!! HUAT AH!

ILovePAP

VOTE PAP. PAP is Bestest!

OPPOs are Bankrupt!

ILovePAP

Re: The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

HUAT AH! 初一 HOOT AH! Hoot all these Opposition Pigs and Fucktards! Huat Ah!

Zap Them Si Kiao Kiao.
Curse Them Sway Sway and Tio Hoot and Fall Sick

PAP HUAT AH!

ILovePAP

Curses never ever work on PAP.

Look at LKY our supremo...he is still alive!

Look at our PM Lee. He survives 2 cancers and will screw all you Oppo Pigs and BBQ you with Sedition Laws...Huat ah!

Be on the Winning Side now! Huat Ah!