• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rubbish

escher

Re: Kong Hee's ego as big as Old Fart's

NO EGO CAN BE COMPARED TO THAT SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY
LKY JUST DAYS OR WEEKS FROM BECOMING A ROTTING CORPSE
WITH HIS MISERABLE FUCKING DYNASTY ALL SET TO BE HOOTED AND HOOTED BEFORE THE FIRST JOSS STICK LIGHTED TO HIM FINISHED BURNING

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

escher

Re: Malaysian student who 'liked pro-Israel page under sedition probe

THOSE PRO ISRAEL MUST KNOW WHAT THEY ARE SO FUCKING PRO ABOUT
FOR A RACE OF SUBHUMANS WHO THINK THEY ARE GOD

1302860550.JPG

384.jpgp

Day and Night. Not just one. Dozens. Maybe hundreds.

A single jew worth a thousand of arab kids.
gaza067.jpg
[/QUOTE]

gaza_march_2008_boy1.jpg

1302863249.JPG

241k229.jpg

quemaduras-por-fosforo-blanco.jpg

7593-white-phosphorus-in-gaza.JPG

img_efe9f381f1_gaza_massacre_281.jpg
[/QUOTE]

This is what the jews then do.

Precision shelling? surgical strike to minimise civilians?
Where are they aiming at?

Opps no need to aim, shoot anywhere to kill Arabs. Kill them and they cannot claim back the land.
The more killed the better, and the more sinkies will cheer for them.

Arabs inferior race not like Jews who are chosen race. You not chosen so why you decide to be mouthpiece for those chosen ones?

Go to another land and steal that from the people who were living there for thousands of years and claim that GOD gave it to their Chosen people, themselves

And when those people fight with bare hands and home made weapons to reclaim land stolen from them, the jews hit and bomb them with white phospor shells and machin gun their little boys and little girls

GIVE PALESTINIANS MODERN WEAPONS THAT THEY CAN VISIT ON THE JEWS WHAT THE JEWS HAVE DONE TO THEIR SCHOOLS AND KIDS

24947phosphorus.jpg

images

whitephospous3.jpg

4295.jpg

pic.php

vittime1.jpeg

smallerharder-idf-shirt.jpg

ABOVE IS IDF SNIPER TSHIRT -PRESENT TO THOSE WHO LOVE TO WANK AT CHILDREN

“I don’t believe in western morality, i.e. don’t kill civilians or children, don’t destroy holy sites, don’t fight during holiday seasons, don’t bomb cemeteries, don’t shoot until they shoot first because it is immoral. The only way to fight a moral war is the Jewish way: Destroy their holy sites. Kill men, women and children (and cattle). ~ Chabad Lubavitch Rabbi Manis Friedman

“All of the Palestinians must be killed; men, women, infants, and even their beasts” ~ Rabbi Yisrael Rosen, Rabbi Yisrael Rosen, a true man of the Zionist God.

dail-mail-idf-used-boy-as-a-human-shield.jpg

israeli+kid2%5D.jpg

LOVE LETTERS
Israeli girls write messages on a shell at a heavy artillery position
near Kiryat Shmona in Northern Israel. The message?
Dear Lebanese/Palestinian/Arab/Muslim/Christian Kids,
Die with Love. Yours, Israeli Kids

3176738845_473b4f7031.jpg

headline9637e7.jpg

22131_837.jpg

Some Extracts from The Halachic Guide For The Killing Of Gentiles
http://sabbah.biz/mt/archives/2010/0...g-of-gentiles/

Making it easier for people to read.

CAN YOU ALL SUPPORT ISRAEL IN THEIR RAPE OF OTHER PEOPLE'S LAND AND CLAIM THAT THEY ARE DOING NOTHING BUT SELF DEFENSE?

The Halachic Guide For The Killing Of Gentiles

“Jews have the right to kill non-Jews in just about any circumstance.” “If we kill a gentile who has sinned or has violated one of the seven commandments … there is nothing wrong with the murder”

the book justifies the killing of “non-Jews who demand the land for themselves” (10).

The Rabbis also encourage the killing of non-Jews that bear Israeli citizenship but are suspected of assisting organizations that are considered a “threat to national security” by the present regime (12). According to Shapira and Elitzur babies and children can be killed too because they are “hindrances.”

“We must use terror, assassination, intimidation, land confiscation, and the cutting of all social services to rid the Galilee of its Arab population”

“We declare openly that the Arabs have no right to settle on even one centimetre of Eretz Israel [the land of Israel] … Force is all they do or ever will understand. We shall use the ultimate force until the Palestinians come crawling to us on all fours”

Unlike its Islamic counterpart, the Zionist jihad does not differentiate between “greater” and “lesser” types and terror is not used as a last resort, as was the case with the last option in the al-Madinah Surahs of the Qur’an. Terror is part and parcel of all Zionist undertakings. The notion not only justifies the senseless killing of civilians, including women, children and the elderly, but also promotes it. Israel’s former chief rabbi, Mordechai Elyahu encouraged the Israeli army to mass murder Palestinians in 2007:

“Jewish blood and a goy’s (gentile’s) blood are not the same.” Thus, killing isn’t murder if the victim is Gentile. (32). According to Rabbi Ginsburgh “… every single cell in a Jewish body entails divinity, and is thus part of God.” If this is so, “then every strand of DNA is a part of God. Therefore, something is special about Jewish DNA

“the Arabs … don’t have the right to live in … [Israel] and that “they want to take land that doesn’t belong to them and therefore they are also robbers.”

A thousand non-Jewish lives are not worth a Jew’s fingernail”

We Jews, we, the destroyers, will remain the destroyers forever. Nothing that you will do will meet our needs and demands. We will forever destroy because we need a world of our own, a God-world, which it is not in your nature to build” (54).

“We Jews regard our race as superior to all humanity, and look forward not to its ultimate union with other races, but to its triumph over them.”

Rabbi Shapira’s and Rabbi Elitzur’s halachic guide for the killing of the goyim is founded on the principle of HATRED – a sentiment shared by Israel Koenig, Rafael Eitan, David Ben Gurion, Yoram Bar Porath, Vladimir Jabotinsky, Maurice Samuel, Paul Warburg , Rabbi Abraham Kook, Rabbi Tzvi Yehuda Kook, Rabbi Meir Kahane, Rabbi Saadya Grama, Rabbi Yitzchak Ginsburgh, Rabbi Dov Lior, Rabbi Yaakov Yosef, Rabbi Mordechai Elyahu, Rabbi Manis Friedman, Rabbi Zalman Nechemia Goldberg, whose statements demonstrate similar hatred for the goyim.

escher

Re: Stinkie football fans screwed time and time again!!!

Well, that is the PAP for you. Sinkies, you have not learnt your lesson yet? or your ass is not painful enough.

Stinkies diam diam

YOU VOTED THOSE BASTARDS IN

SO SHUDDUP AND STAY HEAD DOWN DOWN ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE TIEW TO BE KAN TO BE FUCKED BY THE PAPs AND THEIR RUNNING DOGS

MAY THE STINKAPORE FOOTBALL TEAM KENNA CRICKET SCORE LAGI WORSE THAN BRAZIL

THAT WILL MAKE ME EVEN MORE SHIOK SHIOK
ESPECIALLY NOW AFTER YOU KENNA SCREWED AS YOU DESERVED TO BE SCREWED AND TIEWED TIME AND TIME AGAIN

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.

escher

Re: A Chinese civic group is demanding that Japanese Emperor Akihito return plundered

t

flush his fucking diarrhea back into his mother chowcheebyelanchowhaiduidouhoifar

GO AND ASK YOUR SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY WHAT THE FUCK DID HE TRANSLATE FOR THE JAPANESE KEMPEITAI WHEN HE KNEW ONLY ONE FUCKING LANGUAGE THEN.
TELL HIM NOT TO DIE UNTIL WE DRAG HIM FROM HIS BED AND DANGLE HIM UNDER THE FUCKING LAMP POST TO DANCE WITH NECKLACE OF BURNING BICYCLE TYRE

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

PAP is finished.

escher

Re: Swiss Standard to Ikea Cafeteria - What a Change

We had a riot in Little India on a scale not seen in decades. Police car were overturned and officers were captured on film fleeing the scene. During the COI, the Commissioner even proudly claimed that a commander does not enter the heat of battle himself. Come national day, flurry of medals awarded.

We overspent on YOG by $300 million, during which "dog food" was served to volunteers who ended up with food poisoning.

We spend $400K renaming Marina Bay to Marina Bay.

The govt machinery came up with the population white paper and were completely clueless at the uproar which continues to this day. The fact that they had no idea what was coming shows how disconnected and clueless they are. It also reveals the complete absence of any credible feedback mechanism that tells them how people really feel.

Filipino managers put up job ads openly discriminating against Singaporeans.

A singaporean woman finds herself working in a department at a bank where the rest of her colleagues are Indian nationals and the head is also an indian national.

Our PMETs are becoming taxi drivers and male nurses in the prime of their lives.

Our youngsters start to fear retrenchment when they are past 30.

Our students cannot get into university because of foreign student quota. Our foreigners get free scholarship whilst Singaporean students take study loans.

Our HDB flats now come with numerous defects after home buyers have signed a hefty mortgage.

Our PRs buy flats and rent them out for a profit, then cash out and leave when they sight greener pastures.

And yes, now we are told that Singaporeans are not gracious enough to return their trays at HCs and FCs, whilst at the same time China nationals shit on our MRT and even dare to yell back.

The list simply goes on and on.

TO STOP THAT LIST FROM GOING ON AND ON IT IS TIME TO PICK UP THE TYRES AND PIANO WIRES
DRAG THAT LKY TO DANGLE HIM UNDER THE LAMP POST

AND ALL THE FUCKING PAPs AND KANGAROOS TO BE NECKLACED AND DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

PAP is finished.

escher

Re: Swiss Standard to Ikea Cafeteria - What a Change

She talking on the phone must surely take the cake.

Giving a drop by drop, spray by spray, turd by turd description in real time on her peeing and pooing in front of the MRT entrance

I happily in Dubai where no pee and no poo is done on streets unless by dogs and cats.

Maybe that PRC bitch think that she is a real bitch, brought in by PAP to educate stupid Stinkies in Stinkapore land.

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

PAP is finished.

escher

Re: A Chinese civic group is demanding that Japanese Emperor Akihito return plundered

The chinks lost. Losers lose stuff. That's why they're called losers.

They should shut the fuck up or they'll end up getting screwed again.

What you know?
So little that you make a fool of yourself.

Chinese look long term. Mao employed that ploy from the 36 stratagem
(隔岸觀火/隔岸观火, Gé àn guān huǒ) Watch the fires burning across the river
Delay entering the field of battle until all the other players have become exhausted fighting amongst themselves. Then go in at full strength and pick up the pieces.

And
(借刀殺人/借刀杀人, Jiè dāo shā rén) Kill with a borrowed sword
Attack using the strength of another (in a situation where using one's own strength is not favourable). Trick an ally into attacking him, bribe an official to turn traitor, or use the enemy's own strength against him. The idea here is to cause damage to the enemy by getting a 3rd party to do the deed.

And Mao got all of China.

The fucking Japs and USA finished. USA paupers depending of China for bailout.
The Jap Emperor must go to Beijing and kowtow there.
Pacific Ocean will be renamed 太平洋海

escher

Re: Woman want to borrow money for wedding from Minister Sham, he told her fuck off

Arseloon and the fucking PAPs got so much money.
All the money stolen from Singaporeans in one way or another.
Fucking levy whatever the fuck levy is other than they want your fucking money

PAP SHOULD PAY UP AND HOST NICE WEDDINGS FOR PEOPLE
ALSO PAY UP FOR BIRTHDAY PARTIES AND YUM SENG SESSIONS

IF THEY DO NOT PAY

DRAG OUT THAT SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE AND HANG HIM FROM LAMP POST TO MAKE HIM DANCE
WITH NECKLACE OF BICYCLE TYRE AROUND HIS NECK TO MAKE HIM DANCE BETTER

THEN FOLLOW BY ALL PAPs

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang all those PAP bastards from piano wires, upside down or right way up.
image-6-for-dictators-meet-their-demise-gallery-813635594.jpg

PAP is finished.

escher

Re: Tolong tolong!! How to remove rust on clothing?

Think I'll try lemon........and salt.

Bring it to her after you wank on the rust

Untitled8888.png

She told all that she very good in removing stains from her father underwear.
She can remove that stain fro your clothing.
Give it a try.
At worse she say no to you.

escher

Re: ND Rally

Is our beloved PM going to speak no what is being done to reverse the trend of FTs taking over jobs previously done by citizen n gurantee that we dun get discriminated by FT HOD?
Forget about explaining our CPF as it will be the same shit we have heard and read it in PAP controlled presses

SINGAPORE FOR SINGAPOREANS
SINGAPORE NOT FOR FOREIGN TRASH BROUGHT IN DELIBERATELY BY PAPs TO DISPLACE SINGAPOREANS
FTs BROUGHT IN BY PAPs TO REDUCE THE MONEY SINGAPOREANS CAN TAKE HOME FOR THEIR FAMILIES
FTs BROUGHT IN TO DEVALUE SINGAPOREANS
PAPs THEN USING FUCKING WORDS LIKE RACISTS AND XENOPHOBES TO FURTHER KICK SINGAPOREANS IN THE TEETH
REMEMBER IT IS THE FUCKING PAPs THAT DELIBERATELY BROUGHT IN THE FTs
SO THAT LESS MONEY FOR SINGAPOREANS AND LESS MONEY TO FIGHT THE FUCKING PAPs

TO HAVE LESS JOBS AVAILABLE FOR SINGAPOREANS AS FTs WILL BE GIVEN THAT JOB PREFERENCE OVER SINGAPOREANS

PAP TIEWING AND FUCKING STINKIES FOR SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND PAPs
A LUCRATIVE JOB FOR WHICH PAPs ARE PAID UNTIL THOSE FUCKERS CAN LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR BANKS

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

PAP is finished.

escher

Re: More live firing to boost SAF soldiers' urban combat skills

The most realistic training is to have our soldiers stage a coup to rid the PAP.

TAKE OUT THE FUCKING PAPs WITH DOUBLE TAPS TO CENTER OF MASS OR BETWEEN THE EYES
AFTER THAT DANGLE THE CORPSE FROM LAMP POSTS

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

PAP is finished.

escher

Re: Best Curry you've tried in Singapore. (Hawker kind, not Restaurant)

Only an idiot like you will go to a chinese stall to have "best curry". I suppose you will look for "best dim sum" in an Indian stall. hint. Curry is from India, that's all they do. So, therefore, go to a fucking indian restaurant for good curry, moron.

Langjeow!

Bestest curry is still Chinese curry
Much better than stupid indian curry any time

Fucking curry fishhead is Chinese curry before Indians desperately copy it.

escher

Re: Surrender had lasting impact on many Japanese after war’s end

I happy to see Japanese re-arming.

Good that the japs want to to escalate.
Accident sure will happen, maybe even deliberately allowed to happen.

This time Chinese will hoot the japs until they cry mama papa.
And their Emperor must go to Tien An Meng to kowtow kowtow kowtow and beg for forgiveness.

Shiok to see

escher

Re: System must change, those who zap others must own up

It would appear that you're just as adept in the art of politics pretending to be zapped in order to garner more points. :p

I knew it all the time.
Steffychuunychowcheebyelangchowhaiduidouhoifar is also fuckedup in backstabbing although she tried her best to backstab but lost to front stabbing from me and trying pathetic tricks to gain points
Steffychuunychowcheebyelangchowhaiduidouhoifar heard so much of me from her mother bragging of the ten thousand shades of colors she saw from me fucking her that she tried to get que number from me.

But she got moles on her forehead and on her nose and her cheek and her left nipple hidden by a big mole on her left breast.
You know I refuse any moley mole girl or bitch to fuck and tui.

How to fuck her? So she did not get que number which was why she sore at me. Her mother more pretty. And her grandmother more pretty.
Maybe her mother is one of my by blow. And steffychuuny a double byblow.
I do not care about incest if she pretty and no mole. But she is not.

Told her to use cucumber as that is less troublesome for her and more eco friendly too

escher

Re: PRC shitting YET AGAIN !!!! HOLLAND ROAD MRT station !!!!!

Look what this woman did in front of passers-by at Holland Village MRT Station
Posted on 13 August 2014 | 238,316 views | 0 comments
<iframe name="f2ec7d9879da938" width="90" height="1000" title="fb:like Facebook Social Plugin" src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?action=like&app_id=&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fstatic.ak.facebook.com%2Fconnect%2Fxd_arbiter%2FFX-Xf5fQjUk.js%3Fversion%3D41%23cb%3Df78d7b4297dde6%26domain%3Dsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%26origin%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%252Ffba9004e3522c2%26relation%3Dparent.parent&font=arial&href=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fthis-urban-jungle%2Flook-what-this-woman-did-in-front-of-passers-by-at-holland-village-mrt-station&layout=button_count&locale=en_GB&ref=.U-z0R6xGbUc.like&sdk=joey&send=false&show_faces=false&width=90" frameBorder="0" scrolling="no" style="border: currentColor; width: 82px; height: 20px; visibility: visible; border-image: none;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
<iframe title="Twitter Tweet Button" class="twitter-share-button twitter-tweet-button twitter-share-button twitter-count-horizontal" id="twitter-widget-0" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.1407888064.html#_=1408037961161&count=horizontal&counturl=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fthis-urban-jungle%2Flook-what-this-woman-did-in-front-of-passers-by-at-holland-village-mrt-station&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fthis-urban-jungle%2Flook-what-this-woman-did-in-front-of-passers-by-at-holland-village-mrt-station&size=m&text=Look%20what%20this%20woman%20did%20in%20front%20of%20passers-by%20at%20Holland%20Village%20MRT%20Station%20-%20Singapore%20Seen&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fthis-urban-jungle%2Flook-what-this-woman-did-in-front-of-passers-by-at-holland-village-mrt-station%23.U-z0R4BCWg4.twitter&via=Stompsingapore" frameBorder="0" scrolling="no" style="width: 107px; height: 20px;" allowTransparency="true" data-twttr-rendered="true"></iframe> More Sharing Services

main_30.jpg

A woman was apparently spotted squatting down at Holland Village MRT Station to 'answer nature's call'.
Stompers PY, shirinarianna, Suhairi,Alfahd, Weisy, KV, Nurfarhana, Marcus and Alex had sent photos of her in the act to Stomp.
The photos have also been making their rounds on websites and social media platforms like facebook.
According to a posting on All Singapore Stuff's facebook page, the incident took place at Holland Village MRT Station.

Giving a drop by drop, spray by spray, turd by turd description in real time on her peeing and pooing in front of the MRT entrance

I happily in Dubai where no pee and no poo is done on streets unless by dogs and cats.

Maybe that PRC bitch think that she is a real bitch, brought in by PAP to educate stupid Stinkies in Stinkapore land.

SINGAPORE FOR SINGAPOREANS
SINGAPORE NOT FOR FOREIGN TRASH BROUGHT IN DELIBERATELY BY PAPs TO DISPLACE SINGAPOREANS
FTs BROUGHT IN BY PAPs TO REDUCE THE MONEY SINGAPOREANS CAN TAKE HOME FOR THEIR FAMILIES
FTs BROUGHT IN TO DEVALUE SINGAPOREANS
PAPs THEN USING FUCKING WORDS LIKE RACISTS AND XENOPHOBES TO FURTHER KICK SINGAPOREANS IN THE TEETH
REMEMBER IT IS THE FUCKING PAPs THAT DELIBERATELY BROUGHT IN THE FTs
SO THAT LESS MONEY FOR SINGAPOREANS AND LESS MONEY TO FIGHT THE FUCKING PAPs

TO HAVE LESS JOBS AVAILABLE FOR SINGAPOREANS AS FTs WILL BE GIVEN THAT JOB PREFERENCE OVER SINGAPOREANS

PAP TIEWING AND FUCKING STINKIES FOR SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND PAPs
A LUCRATIVE JOB FOR WHICH PAPs ARE PAID UNTIL THOSE FUCKERS CAN LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR BANKS

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

PAP is finished.

escher

Re: kumsiah kumsiah

Lanjeow lor. Lidat also can get so much poiny. Old fart mati after you cursed him?

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY must remain alive.

Hanging a fucking rotting corpse under lamp post not so shiok and corpse cannot dance and entertain us
LKY alive and with a necklace of burning bicycle tyre around his neck and dangling from piano wire can dance and dance under lamp post better than a corpse.

We will have that yum sengs and singing dancing on table tops and streets very very soon

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

escher

Re: why Pap MP like to cry publicly?who made bee wah shed croc tears this time....

Politicians should stay the fuck away from sports development activities. They're using it as a vehicle to score points and glorify themselves. It becomes their little vanity project which inevitably sucks funding from other sports.

CHOWCHEEBYE PAP HYPOCRITES

HANG THEM ALL

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

escher

Re: System must change, those who zap others must own up

How about adding to my points :biggrin:

Must add to your points.

I very partial to down blouse.
Even more so if I can see a hint of brown or pink.
*mua mua mua*

escher

Re: Why No Street In Singapore Named After LKY & Family

After he dies, there will be buildings, roads, monuments, holidays, scholarships etc named after him.

WHEN THAT BASTARD DIE AND THE TRUTH OF HIM GETS OUT, NOBODY WILL WANT TO HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THAT BASTARD OTHER THAN TO BURY HIM UNDER A BANK OF PUBLIC TOILETS WHICH WILL THEN BE NAMED LEE KUAN YEW, A SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE

toilet-2.jpg

mexico-2520multiperson2520very2520public2520toilet.jpg

China-toilet-710806.jpg

Dirty+public+toilets.jpg

Public-toilet-sign-in-Bei-009.jpg

20080225-public%20toilet%20perrochon.jpg

7830541.jpg

20071010119200281322880800.jpg

Bury that bastard LKY under a public toilet or in sewerage treatment plant.
Sinkies shit on him or flowing around him will purify that bastard LKY
The stink of our shit will smell a lot better than that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.