• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Swiss Standard to Ikea Cafeteria - What a Change

this street corner is the most popular spot. house number will sure win 4-d, except that it's only 3 digits. :o

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    92.7 KB · Views: 172

pee cannot compare to poo. The art of public pooing requires more skills. Our Ah Tiong lady who pooed at the MRT station wins ...she not only pooed but could do so while indulging in a tele-conversation in total oblivion.

ok, here's an article about rampant pooping in the streets of sf that you may be interested in.

http://www.thebolditalic.com/articles/3758-why-is-there-so-much-human-shit-on-the-streets

or "10,000 incidents" of human defecation in 1 year happening on the streets of one small sf area alone....

http://sfist.com/2011/09/02/pooplets_may_soon_take_over_street.php

welcum to shitting in public. it's time for sg to join the 1st ang mo world. :p

Semaj2357

pee cannot compare to poo. The art of public pooing requires more skills. Our Ah Tiong lady who pooed at the MRT station wins ...she not only pooed but could do so while indulging in a tele-conversation in total oblivion.

handphone reception at / near mrt stations bestest!

Someone hopefully should start a site where these things are tracked. All of them mentioned are a disgrace.

We had a riot in Little India on a scale not seen in decades. Police car were overturned and officers were captured on film fleeing the scene. During the COI, the Commissioner even proudly claimed that a commander does not enter the heat of battle himself. Come national day, flurry of medals awarded.

We overspent on YOG by $300 million, during which "dog food" was served to volunteers who ended up with food poisoning.

We spend $400K renaming Marina Bay to Marina Bay.

The govt machinery came up with the population white paper and were completely clueless at the uproar which continues to this day. The fact that they had no idea what was coming shows how disconnected and clueless they are. It also reveals the complete absence of any credible feedback mechanism that tells them how people really feel.

Filipino managers put up job ads openly discriminating against Singaporeans.

A singaporean woman finds herself working in a department at a bank where the rest of her colleagues are Indian nationals and the head is also an indian national.

Our PMETs are becoming taxi drivers and male nurses in the prime of their lives.

Our youngsters start to fear retrenchment when they are past 30.

Our students cannot get into university because of foreign student quota. Our foreigners get free scholarship whilst Singaporean students take study loans.

Our HDB flats now come with numerous defects after home buyers have signed a hefty mortgage.

Our PRs buy flats and rent them out for a profit, then cash out and leave when they sight greener pastures.

And yes, now we are told that Singaporeans are not gracious enough to return their trays at HCs and FCs, whilst at the same time China nationals shit on our MRT and even dare to yell back.

The list simply goes on and on.

I don't think people in a million years would have figured this would have happened in busy Holland Village.

Giving a drop by drop, spray by spray, turd by turd description in real time on her peeing and pooing in front of the MRT entrance

I happily in Dubai where no pee and no poo is done on streets unless by dogs and cats.

Maybe that PRC bitch think that she is a real bitch, brought in by PAP to educate stupid Stinkies in Stinkapore land.

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

bigboss

In 1984, the then Deputy Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong gave a speech where he envisioned Singapore reaching Swiss standard of living by 1999. 2014 , 30 years later? What the fuck happened?

The fuck did not happen but the pooping did.The astrologer GCT failed to predict that one day the tiong would use an MRT station as a toilet to poop in full view of the public in sinkie land.

bigboss

...Maybe that PRC bitch think that she is a real bitch, brought in by PAP to educate stupid Stinkies in Stinkapore land.

The bitch must have thought that sinkie land is now part of China due to the large number of her countrymen in the country and she could do as she pleased. LKY should be cursing for allowing the tiongs into sinkieland to destroy his dream of a first world sinkieland.

i wonder what was the Immigration And Checkpoint Authority of Singapore's screening methods when they let all these 3rd world cockroaches in lol.......wow now the quality control is so bad not only we dont require them to have any command of the english language we dont even require them to be housetrained lol.......lmao even some cats know how to use human toilet bowls.

hey eatshitndie,in your own country ur welcome to shit and pee anywhere u like but u do not do that in other people's countries.

not only that even the ang mohs have a valid reason to piss and shit outside sometimes cause ang moh land dont believe in public toilets.... looking for a public toilet in australia is like looking for a vegemite sandwich in brussels.in singapore theres like 10 public toilets within 500m radius.

He quite an excitable guy. He is also embarrassed as he was the one that posted a picture of Ikea and
said they too returned tray not realising that they are not in the food business.

hey eatshitndie,in your own country ur welcome to shit and pee anywhere u like but u do not do that in other people's countries.

not only that even the ang mohs have a valid reason to piss and shit outside sometimes cause ang moh land dont believe in public toilets.... looking for a public toilet in australia is like

i wonder what was the Immigration And Checkpoint Authority of Singapore's screening methods when they let all these 3rd world cockroaches in lol.......wow now the quality control is so bad not only we dont require them to have any command of the english language we dont even require them to be housetrained lol.......lmao even some cats know how to use human toilet bowls.

Simple just add the following question to the appropriate form "Do you pee and crap in public? Yes/No" Problem solved.

Most foreigners in country will be cautious.In Singapore they are getting bolder by the day because they know that this Govt will not take them to task and spends its time screwing the local.

Where in the world do you have a scheme where foreigners can buy public housing and rent it out while they have gone back home or to a better country. They must be laughing all the way to the bank.

The bitch must have thought that sinkie land is now part of China due to the large number of her countrymen in the country and she could do as she pleased. LKY should be cursing for allowing the tiongs into sinkieland to destroy his dream of a first world sinkieland.

We had a riot in Little India on a scale not seen in decades. Police car were overturned and officers were captured on film fleeing the scene. During the COI, the Commissioner even proudly claimed that a commander does not enter the heat of battle himself. Come national day, flurry of medals awarded.

We overspent on YOG by $300 million, during which "dog food" was served to volunteers who ended up with food poisoning.

We spend $400K renaming Marina Bay to Marina Bay.

The govt machinery came up with the population white paper and were completely clueless at the uproar which continues to this day. The fact that they had no idea what was coming shows how disconnected and clueless they are. It also reveals the complete absence of any credible feedback mechanism that tells them how people really feel.

Filipino managers put up job ads openly discriminating against Singaporeans.

A singaporean woman finds herself working in a department at a bank where the rest of her colleagues are Indian nationals and the head is also an indian national.

Our PMETs are becoming taxi drivers and male nurses in the prime of their lives.

Our youngsters start to fear retrenchment when they are past 30.

Our students cannot get into university because of foreign student quota. Our foreigners get free scholarship whilst Singaporean students take study loans.

Our HDB flats now come with numerous defects after home buyers have signed a hefty mortgage.

Our PRs buy flats and rent them out for a profit, then cash out and leave when they sight greener pastures.

And yes, now we are told that Singaporeans are not gracious enough to return their trays at HCs and FCs, whilst at the same time China nationals shit on our MRT and even dare to yell back.

The list simply goes on and on.

Secondary school girl, arrested, prosecuted, charged in court, convicted for charging her phone in MRT station. WTF?