• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Roy Ngerng earns his stripes

You have to do such things from within, like for example whistleblowers stepping forward. That is why whistleblower protection is important - which we have none.

Whistle blowing has worked in very few instances in the world and zilch in Singapore when it comes to ministers. Many challenges. Nepotism, oath of secrecy, anonymity etc.

i am so disappointed...he is ball-less..oh well, that is how sinkie behaves...

If you want to be a seasoned activist, you got to be thrown in jail or arrested as least once in order to be considered "baptised" as an activist.

being ball-less is in no way being an activtist.

so to all sinkie low lives here who kpkb all day in this forum and so afraid of kanna arrested.. pls go to one corner, take a huge cactus and shove it up your own arse.

Since u are in such an agreeable mood, can we also agree that you like sucking dog lancheows?
hahaha....yes i am in an agreeable mood....
i also agree you (papsmearer) is a bapok (ball-less) empty vessel as confirmed by my master...

Originally Posted by scroobal
You (papsmearer) have not be following parliament at all. Neither have you been looking into the Internet. TCB has rebelled against his own party or more than one occasion including earning an official warning for voting against his own party. He hold the distinction. There are many more things that he did. I am not going to elaborate because I have never seen you move your position even in the face of overwhelming evidence. I don't think you will ever change.

hahaha....yes i am in an agreeable mood....
i also agree you (papsmearer) is a bapok (ball-less) empty vessel as confirmed by my master...

U have a master? So, you are a slave than? What kind of sick perverted fuck games do u play with your master? I only thought u raped your grandson, but I can see its worse.

hahaha....sure sign that the bapok empty vessel is clutching at straws.....
yes...u better stick to vulgarities rather than try to ge kiang.....lol.

hahaha....have to agree with empty vessel on this.....
only insane pple believed that PM (and by extension his wife and father) is misappropriating CPF monies..

You poor miserable bastard!

Your days to suck the 91 year old shrivel cock are numbered and now pondang & traitor Loon has got his father's loyal cocksucker to continue to service him.

57 people over a number of years paid damages to TT Durai to avoid going to court. The remember he had a young Indian lawyer who claimed to specialise in litigation based on digital content as many were email related. This lawyer would tell the press why they had to act.
hahaha....my master again up to his mischief.......
57 people......a magic figure plucked from the air with hot air of authority....

hahaha....my master again up to his mischief.......
57 people......a magic figure plucked from the air with hot air of authority....

You may be right again you motherfucking PAP IB bastard! But this time you get left over bones from the pack of chicken rice that was served to Tin Pei Ling by her RC porlumpars. Collect from the PAP HQ dustbin immediately. Where did that "57" number come from? Maybe here?..........I am bad at numbers. Please help me out............

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/National_Kidney_Foundation_Singapore_scandal

Early accusations[edit]

In August 1997 and December 1998, NKF volunteer Archie Ong and aero-modelling instructor Piragasam Singaravelu respectively were hauled to court separately for defamation when both said that T.T. Durai had been flying first class. The former mentioned in April 1997 that the NKF "squandered monies" in a casual conversation with former chairman of NKF's finance committee Alwyn Lim,[1] while the latter has claimed that he had personally seen Mr Durai in Singapore Airlines' first-class cabin. Both paid an undisclosed amount of damages to the NKF, and apologised.[2] News of the suit affected Ong's cancer-suffering father, who eventually died in hospital. Shortly after the 2005 scandal broke, Ong mentioned to the press that he felt "fully vindicated now. I had more than a hundred calls today to wish me well."[3]

In 1999, NKF tracked down and again took legal action against Tan Kiat Noi, who allegedly circulated an e-mail from her company e-mail on 5 April, claiming that "the NKF did not help the poor and needy, paid its staff unrealistically high bonuses"[4] and discouraged members of the public from donating. She later published a public apology on local broadsheets The Straits Times and Lianhe Zaobao, and paid a total of S$50,000 in damages.[5] 48 additional workers who forwarded the same e-mail were also sued by the organisation, but the suit was later dropped in consideration that they would face possible financial hardships.[6] Days since the 2007 civil suit began, there have been calls by the public to redress the grievances of the three abovementioned whistle-blowers.[7]

You may be right again you motherfucking PAP IB bastard! But this time you get left over bones from the pack of chicken rice that was served to Tin Pei Ling by her RC porlumpars. Collect from the PAP HQ dustbin immediately. Where did that "57" number come from? Maybe here?..........I am bad at numbers. Please help me out............

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/National_Kidney_Foundation_Singapore_scandal

Early accusations[edit]
[6] Days since the 2007 civil suit began, there have been calls by the public to redress the grievances of the three abovementioned whistle-blowers.[7]
hahaha...u are not only bad at numbers....
u also licked the wrong balls... like me.....
only 3 people paid damages.

hahaha...u are not only bad at numbers....
u also licked the wrong balls... like me.....
only 3 people paid damages.

U lick balls? You are a more perverted sick son of a bitch than I thought. I always knew u were a raging homosexual.