Ringgit keeps dropping against Singapore Dollar

oh.. so officially the exchange is $3.16 but money changer is doing it at $3.12.. okokok got it. :smile: :smile:
The rates are better if you use CIMB Singapore transfer to CIMB Malaysia
or Maybank Singapore transfer to Maybank Malaysia

i suggest you do more good deeds, show more love to yourself and others in order to raise your vibration, so that you can attract more nice people to your life.

If you want to meet nice people in Malaysia, you must go to smaller towns.

People working in JB, KL, PJ, Malacca and Georgetown tend to be more shady. After starving for so long, they will grab every opportunity to harvest more from us. Even drive car, they put hazard lights but turn left/right then u bang them, and extort money from you.

If you raise your vibration, the people in these places will be nice to you too. And you dun have any problems.
vibration means? I have been to many places in Malaysia, there are nice towns with nice people. Too bad, nice people are very marginalized in Malaysia.

Which nice town would U recommend for travelling n Makan ?

Ironically if they reinstate Ah Jib, maybe the currency will bounce back. There’s a certain method to the madness in how politics work.

How come still not 1 SGD to 5 ringgit?
Monkeypox and Mosquitoes caused ringgit to drop further.

Malaysia on alert over Monkeypox
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/...a-alert-over-monkeypox-initial-measures-place

Dengue up 40% in Malaysia
http://outbreaknewstoday.com/dengue-cases-up-40-percent-in-malaysia-97271/

monkey-malaria-feat.jpg

Ironically if they reinstate Ah Jib, maybe the currency will bounce back. There’s a certain method to the madness in how politics work.
Exactly. They asked for it themselves when they expelled Najib 4 years ago and opted for that power hungry Mamak Kutty. SAVE MY COUNTRY - What a joke this has become today?

Save My Country.jpeg

RM will continue to drop u nil they stop their hefty fuel subsidy.