I just updated the price on title as it moves.Title you put $3.16 and post you put $3.12.
So its 3.16 or 3.12?![]()
I just updated the price on title as it moves.Title you put $3.16 and post you put $3.12.
So its 3.16 or 3.12?![]()
The rates are better if you use CIMB Singapore transfer to CIMB Malaysiaoh.. so officially the exchange is $3.16 but money changer is doing it at $3.12.. okokok got it.![]()
![]()
i suggest you do more good deeds, show more love to yourself and others in order to raise your vibration, so that you can attract more nice people to your life.
If you raise your vibration, the people in these places will be nice to you too. And you dun have any problems.People working in JB, KL, PJ, Malacca and Georgetown tend to be more shady.
vibration means? I have been to many places in Malaysia, there are nice towns with nice people. Too bad, nice people are very marginalized in Malaysia.If you raise your vibration, the people in these places will be nice to you too. And you dun have any problems.
John tan is keeping track of it religiously i think, you can ask him.Will we cross 3.20 this week?
Which nice town would U recommend for travelling n Makan ?vibration means? I have been to many places in Malaysia, there are nice towns with nice people. Too bad, nice people are very marginalized in Malaysia.
How come still not 1 SGD to 5 ringgit?Will we cross 3.20 this week?
https://chopra.com/articles/a-complete-guide-to-raise-your-vibrationvibration means? I have been to many places in Malaysia, there are nice towns with nice people. Too bad, nice people are very marginalized in Malaysia.
Monkeypox and Mosquitoes caused ringgit to drop further.How come still not 1 SGD to 5 ringgit?
Exactly. They asked for it themselves when they expelled Najib 4 years ago and opted for that power hungry Mamak Kutty. SAVE MY COUNTRY - What a joke this has become today?Ironically if they reinstate Ah Jib, maybe the currency will bounce back. There’s a certain method to the madness in how politics work.
IF no fuel subsidy,there will be widespread protests.RM will continue to drop u nil they stop their hefty fuel subsidy.
RM will continue to drop u nil they stop their hefty fuel subsidy.
On a larger scale, it's the Malaysian Chinese businessmen who eventually benefit from these subsidies.IF no fuel subsidy,there will be widespread protests.