Rich S’poreans show you how to spend money

ThugSin

http://newnation.sg/2013/03/rich-sporeans-show-you-how-to-spend-money/

Start a BBQ with a Lamborghini and sue each other for fun. It is no fantasy that the rich in Singapore treats this place like a playground. They will go to extreme lengths to show you how they spend their money.

Take for example, on March 21, a Lamborghini driver decided to use his car to start a BBQ along Lornie Road.

lamborghini-fire.jpg

lamborghini-fire-03.jpg

Judging by the tyre tracks, the driver even succeeded in proving a mathematical theorem that parallel lines don’t meet at infinity.

lamborghini-fire-02.jpg

The male driver in his 40s was accompanied by a passenger, and they got out of the vehicle before things got toasty and watched a $600,000 BBQ in procession.

They, however, did not bring marshmallows. But the driver was probably too full from drinking, because he was arrested at the scene for driving under the influence.

Alot of these rich people around. Geylang China whorehouse always have rich guys seat inside 24/7 and 包 their beloved girl.

Last night when out with one rotten vegetable. I think I'm going to lay off China girls from Internet for at least a few months :o

Alot of these rich people around. Geylang China whorehouse always have rich guys seat inside 24/7 and 包 their beloved girl.

Last night when out with one rotten vegetable. I think I'm going to lay off China girls from Internet for at least a few months :o

rotten veggie?? :D share some fr

Sent me her photo which was taken years ago...KNN....somemore abit blur. Then I was thinking, aiya, chin cai lah. Just go and meet her see how. Then who knows she is bigger size than me. The face also draw until like Ru Hua. Then take the bag maciam like go to the wet market. Wah, I really wanted to die at Orchard Road...

The funny thing is, she kept telling me before we met that she is above average in looks. I was thinking, ok lah, seldom people will be so confident one. So must be really not bad.....Wah KNN....

In the cinema, kept, "Oh Gosh, Oh Gosh". You don't think its me who fingered her. The monster in the movie shout abit, she "Oh Gosh" liao. She is the 1st girl in my life I have never touched at all in the cinema! <---Must highlight and bold to stress the seriousness :p

I was still gentlemen enough to send her home. After that, she SMSed me asking why my face was so black and why I kept so quiet.

Raiders: Sorry, its my fault. I am not good enough for you :p

China Vegetable: No leh, you look ok mah. Just dont know why you so black face

Raiders: (of course lah, any guy go out with a wet market auntie will also black face) No lah, my fault, my fault :o

wa bro where u fish this cai? :D qq or wechat??

I see many of these rich men throwing away $$$$ at HFJs all the time. Money like not money to them.

Yah, a lot of well-off guys sit inside the whorehouse and bao their time away. My fren used to bao a gal 13 tables (2pm-12am) during his heyday. Now no sound no picture 'cos kenna makan left right centre. But the really rich one don't go for legal whorehouse. They will go for HFJ or social escort, depending on taste. SG is a social escort haven, especially for foreign businessmen.

See? The rich people do create jobs for the others. Especially for the traffic police and the firemen. :rolleyes:

In this case, sadly, no biz for the undertakers. TP and firemen are paid regardless of 'business.' Not so for undertakers.