• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

methink

Re: Chee Soon Juan spoke on YMCA saga

Yes you are darn right. I have been zapped many times by doggie stuffychute!

Only last month...

• <label for="pm_imod_checkbox_113851"><input type="checkbox" name="pm[113851]" id="pm_imod_checkbox_113851" value="0_old_messages" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; font-size: 10.6666669845581px; position: absolute; top: 10px; right: 10px;"></label>​
    pm_new.png
    You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee - The most Offensive and Politically Incorrect Forum ever!

Re: Jaclyn Teo calls special needs children retards

What people mean when they say fcuk type face ? Is it good to fcuk or no good to fcuk ? Or is it gd to fkcu but already been fcuk too many times until become no good ?

The correct term is 'fucked up face'.....
Ah bengs mispronounced and became fuck type.....
Machiam the word gostan

methink

Re: The hong lim affair – more than uniquely singapore

I had the privilege to be there on 27 Sept. This space had been designated as a protest site by the gahmen. So I was shocked to see another organisation there!

Roy and HHH together with a rag tag following could have matched round them over and over again as this is a protest site. What is YMCA doing there? What are they protesting?

If they are not protesting, why are they even there?

u know its sad when the entire political scene in singapore can be summarised in this idiotic fiasco........we are not even 1% of the high level of political movement in Hong Kong......just a bunch of children squabbling about some idiotic nonsensical stuff.

Re: Is he sick??? Teo ser luck apologised on facebook

yes i believe his sick alright,his suffering from ebola virus.

[video=youtube;UmTrL8-UOjY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UmTrL8-UOjY[/video]

bakkuttay

Re: Is he sick??? Teo ser luck apologised on facebook

why have the bunch of PAPpigs and PAPdogs suddenly retreated with a deafening silence.

just as well shittimes (?) post sillyduck merrily taking selfie oblivious of the special needs children performing.

showing so much for his concern, hahahhahahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

am sure consoling a frightened kid is a blatant lie, otherwise shittimes would have posted the pic.

now makes you one of the bunch children here for involving yourself in the thread.

singapore is like a artificial anti gravity blackhole of stupidity,its hard not to get pulled into it,even light is unable to escape this daft and stupid sinkhole.

bakkuttay

singapore is like a artificial anti gravity blackhole of stupidity,its hard not to get pulled into it,even light is unable to escape this daft and stupid sinkhole.
remembered you were sick of reading hlp affair.

must be getting worse, quick, go see a doctor now. just take your PGP card also.

SAMMMYBOY

What people mean when they say fcuk type face ? Is it good to fcuk or no good to fcuk ? Or is it gd to fkcu but already been fcuk too many times until become no good ?

tink its the opposite of CFM face?

Semaj2357

The correct term is 'fucked up face'.....
Ah bengs mispronounced and became fuck type.....
Machiam the word gostan

just fuck-face will do nicely, thanks
...sir ernest gowers - author of the complete plain words

Isogallardo

NParks vs Han Hui Hui and gang

http://anyhowhantam.blogspot.sg/2014/09/national-parks-v-looney-fringe-han-hui.html

Some of the Looney Fringe supporters and even Ms Han and Roy are trying to play down their antics. It's the 'old smoke and mirrors trick' - pin the blame on someone convenient. First they tried to pin the blame on YMCA, but after it was revealed YMCA had booked much earlier and doing this for years and at the same starting times, they now are trying to shift the blame to NParks. In fact they are using this video clip to justify their actions, and that's why I have penned this article to rebut their pathetic attempt.

Yingge

Re: NParks vs Han Hui Hui and gang

How many thread we need for HHH and RN on HLP issue??? Case noted... Lets move on...:biggrin:

YanDao

CPF Protest versus YMCA event - unedited video

This unedited video shows what happened clearly. You can even hear HHH directing Roy to make the protest march and Roy just follow. Is Roy a puppet made used by HHH?

The involved parties can say all they want but this video tells us all that one needs to know.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ozAaFra5ycw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>