Better not.
Sekali one or 2 of them after making a grand entrance macham like sitting imperiously on a brilliant chariot, but at middle of show kena cramp ....![]()
All The Way Lah !!!!

Better not.
Sekali one or 2 of them after making a grand entrance macham like sitting imperiously on a brilliant chariot, but at middle of show kena cramp ....![]()
classic bro, heart beak hotel one of my favcheck CCCatch out
Bo la, just share and asking nia. Yes got free ji ki willy from me you want?Oi Muthu! You working for Class 95 or M1 ah? Helping them do promotion here! :oIo: Wu free tickets boh? :p
classic bro, heart beak hotel one of my fav
Bo la, just share and asking nia. Yes got free ji ki willy from me you want?![]()
classic bro, heart beak hotel one of my fav![]()
This one for you.. My favourite song from Modern Talking..
[video=youtube;f1NglT7-QC0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1NglT7-QC0[/video]
Wtf!....Tiffany ....ah ni pui now!!!...last time pretty cute...knn Sui Yue bu Lao ren......better don't see concert..let the good memories stay...
![]()
![]()
At forty years old
Euro pop is one of my fav, bad boys blue also not bad.
Ya.. +1 agree with you... see Alphaville and Tiffany so old and pui now .. better dun go or else nightmare on mambo jumbo nitez.... Let the sweet memories of our youth remain eternally....
This one for you.. My favourite song from Modern Talking..