• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RETROLICIOUS is back! Any Lau Hero here going?

classic bro, heart beak hotel one of my fav:)

Bo la, just share and asking nia. Yes got free ji ki willy from me you want?:D

KNN, kai siao this kind of kangtao to me! :oIo: You take your willy go there rubba rubba lah. :D

classic bro, heart beak hotel one of my fav:)

wow! didnt know got 80's Eurobeat fans here.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tcwsGohcnxo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

rarities eurobeat. this is one of my fav.

This one for you.. My favourite song from Modern Talking..

thanks zed me got MT all their album in CDs. new and old. MT is my fav. this is something similar to MT and not bad too.

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/1UxUwydi56A" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

[video=youtube;f1NglT7-QC0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1NglT7-QC0[/video]

Wtf!....Tiffany ....ah ni pui now!!!...last time pretty cute...knn Sui Yue bu Lao ren......better don't see concert..let the good memories stay...

Euro pop is one of my fav, bad boys blue also not bad.

Wtf!....Tiffany ....ah ni pui now!!!...last time pretty cute...knn Sui Yue bu Lao ren......better don't see concert..let the good memories stay...

Ya.. +1 agree with you... see Alphaville and Tiffany so old and pui now .. better dun go or else nightmare on mambo jumbo nitez.... Let the sweet memories of our youth remain eternally....

tiffany-i_think_were_alone_now_s.jpg

tiffany-51964882331_xlarge.jpeg

At forty years old

Euro pop is one of my fav, bad boys blue also not bad.

yes! BBB!

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Lu6NPcgBS2M" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

this is my fav from them. the 2 black guy die liao, only the ang mo still around.
i got to know them by this song and soon i love most of the song by them.
below is some of their classic

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/omiMlOkSePY" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/wl03JGjO_Ms" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tStolpENxxE" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3SSkwHjnuAs" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/NO8yfj7-L8w" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

hope all of you enjoy those song from them. R.I.P Trevor Taylor and Andrew Thomas. we miss both of you.

Ya.. +1 agree with you... see Alphaville and Tiffany so old and pui now .. better dun go or else nightmare on mambo jumbo nitez.... Let the sweet memories of our youth remain eternally....

yes, just like that song, forever young from Alphaville. :D

This one for you.. My favourite song from Modern Talking..

that was then and this is how they look now.

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/K5DALXwOe0s" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

below are some of their later hits and misses if you dont like it.

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KoqYHDiB6ew" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Jxz48jvpTMQ" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ODiOVrVI-6Q" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/S9pLWy6-XqU" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/uy2Y6SK3UMU" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/kuwdXhjPmyc" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/eI8WV-Yn0DY" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

MT came out at 1984 and split 1987. came back and join force again 1998 and started releasing new songs and album as 2 old man. :P they split up again in 2003.

quite a few of famous canto pop were using eurobeat music.

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/QnVkI1QV7hg" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/NwD9TbI2g18" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/l0fAaI4EOzQ" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7Qn5xiTmu7M" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

and some others, maybe some of u can recall. me old liao cannot remember.