• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Restaurant In Chinatown Can Smoke Can Eat In Aircon..Kelong?

ahleebabasingaporethief

Heard there are a couple of restsurants in Chinatown belonging to GrassLoot porlumpar that allows smoking and eating in aircon comfort when NEA laws say cannot.

Anyone know which restaurant ?

Heard got private lifts to upper floor somemore and frequented by angmoh FTs. Cannot go upper floor unless lift is unlock with key by staff.

KNN if housed in one of those old shophouse, if caught fire because od smoking, whole Chinatown will go up in smoke because of close proximity.

Anyone knows where? Care to expose another kelong Porlumpar establishment?

At one time got pub in chinatown where they have walls dividing the seats at the bar. So I thought, what for? turns out you can rubba -rubba the gro's more privately. So bar tender can see all the action but not the other patrons.

Heard there are a couple of restsurants in Chinatown belonging to GrassLoot porlumpar that allows smoking and eating in aircon comfort when NEA laws say cannot.

Anyone know which restaurant ?

Heard got private lifts to upper floor somemore and frequented by angmoh FTs. Cannot go upper floor unless lift is unlock with key by staff.

KNN if housed in one of those old shophouse, if caught fire because od smoking, whole Chinatown will go up in smoke because of close proximity.

Anyone knows where? Care to expose another kelong Porlumpar establishment?

I've neber cum across a public establishment catching fire because someone smoke in the premise. Even offices also no such incident.
If so scared, then don't go to such places lah. NEA is too free if it goes after such trivial matters.

It's a wine/ cigar bar lah, been there couple times

I thought indoor smoking is banned? why cigar bar has such exception

Why you heard you not confirm from where you heard and then come in here to stir and defame grassroots in general?

I have no qualms with real volunteers wanting to serve the country.

But most people want something back.

HDB first choice....childrens school.....further business....even one Glasslooter told me ge joined because he gets FREE PARKING everywhere in his constituency. KNN...really self serving.

Brother here already been there,.

If ordinary citizen open sure kenna close down.

Where in Singapore can eat smoke drink at same table in aircon comfort?

If this was opposition ward....worse still.

Can the brother who have been there PM me the address so I can visit when I am back.

Yes....I heard about this place from several angmo.

So Singapore also have 1 cuntry 2 systems?

Last time shopping centres also allow smoking :D Queensway was one of them :D

If you can take the picture of that grassroot leader smoking in aircon room, that would be great. I can ask the PMO if this is allowed.

If the Tim crooks inside pMo can fake gg into a polling station is not inside a polling station. What lies do you need?