REFERENDUM: To sell Singapore to USA or CHINA and distribute the proceedS to ALL

REFERENDUM: Sell Singapore away now, rather than wait for 2030

• Total voters
Well, apparently you cared a lot for your cartoon poll. So much so that there's a record number of bump posts from you. ;)

How many bump posts exactly? I didnt count but im sure its not more that 6-7 in a span of 4 days? Is that alot and deserves a ban??? Is it wrong to bump a poll so people notice it and can vote???

Sell! Sell! Sell! Sell while its still worth something. Country gone to the dogs liao.....jump ship and get paid for it.

I second that. Seize our own destiny. Don't let corrupted people dictates conniving plan to line their own fat pockets and leave you to die your own business in 2030.

This forum poll and thread is now trending at Google Search Singapore.

Top 10 Google Search result and still trending for the search term "referendum singapore".

LOL

kte0LSQ.png

VOTE!! VOTE!! VOTE!! SEIZE YOUR OWN DESTINY, PEOPLE!!

REFERENDUM: To sell Singapore to USA or CHINA and distribute equally the proceeds to ALL ...
u tink u sinkie got say in who 2 sel 2 meh? ... ah loon n his jin-gang wil hush-hush do it ... ofcos, dey wil sel 2 whoever gif dem most moni ...

n u tink ah loon wil share any of ze moni wif u meh? ... like his o man, he wud den oni appear on tv n tel u a sob story ...

WOW!! I just did another Google Search, and this time in Google.com, not Google.com.sg and it has gone up to TOP 3.

LOL, Power!!

DHpX00g.png

WOW!! I just did another Google Search, and this time in Google.com, not Google.com.sg and it has gone up to TOP 3.

LOL, Power!!

Woohoo, 6 votes and 400 views in 2 days. Pretty wasted attempt at getting site traffic imo. Here's my free bump for you to help you out.

You dimwit, the active users in this forum can count by your fingers. How many times must I tell you to sink it into your peabrain? LOL.

Christmas Island "sold"

in 1957, the Australian government paid the government of Singapore £2.9 million in compensation, a figure based mainly on an estimated value of the phosphate forgone by Singapore.

REFERENDUM: To sell Singapore to USA or CHINA and distribute equally the proceeds to ALL.

You got no fucking balls to vote them out and you create all kind of nonsense polls

another way is to pay S$200,000 , one time , to those who want to leave SG .

like that everyone happi happi . No need to White Paper and what Nonsense and

talk MotherHood Speeches ... :)

another way is to pay S$200,000 , one time , to those who want to leave SG .

like that everyone happi happi . No need to White Paper and what Nonsense and

talk MotherHood Speeches ... :)
Why would those stingy white scums pay up?
Those who wants to leave can leave

What kind of bo liao thread! As if such a referandum will happened.

Of course it will never happen. Just as a referendum on the white paper will never happen. Also, the walk in the park by Gilbert Goh will be just as bo liao as this thread. But the message is clear. The white paper is for party selfish reasons and not what it pretends to be.