• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Redditer: Woman who never served NS explains to men why women should not serve NS

One minister’s argument that we cannot make Sinkie women serve NS is because liddat then SG will face labour shortage for 18-20yo.

My suggestion is then half -half lah.

Let those want to cheong volunteer and the difference ballot lor…

Women in Israel not only serve NS, but do so in combat vocations.

1784712059015.png
1784712098831.png

S'porean women want equal rights without having to shoulder equal responsibilities.

Now simi era, women no need serve NS??? I served 2.5 years back then and haven't plus all the reservice..... Women have to serve NS too... if it's physically too demanding, there are vocations like nurse, admin etc....
Make them serve as comfort women 可以吗?

Fucking ugly bitch should shut the fuck up la. Local women are fucking delusional crazy bitches. Need to give them one tight slap them to wake up their stupid ideas.