• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Redditer: Why is speaking Tagalog a job requirement now? Singapore is now Pinoyland?

Tragedeigh

Stupidman

Why is speaking Tagalog a job requirement now? Singapore is now Pinoyland?​

why-is-speaking-tagalog-a-job-requirement-now-singapore-is-v0-jispaz0q7gig1.jpeg

https://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/cyber-security-engineer-at-sygnia-4370081453/

When will sinkies stand up for themselves? we are getting invaded by these foreigners. i think it is best if sinkies live in india and the philippines instead. FT can live in our hdb flats.

File police report
Racist behaviour is an criminal offence
SPF are a bunch of useless JLBs who can’t fend off Indian labourers riot at Little India , SPF get outnumbered and beaten into pulp and have their police car and ambulance all smashed up by India Indians.Do you think the police will help any one?

no wonder sg cyber security so screwed up. kena attacked left right center by ccp state-sponsored hackers. what can these ceca and pinoy jiakliaobee “cyber security engineers” do? more like chiak sai engineers.