• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Redditer: CECA woman causes accident while driving out at high speed & pushes the blame (BYD Sealion 7 #SPD6876P)

theonlinecitizen.com

Theres enough complain on reddit about the cover up news by Mothership on this accident and how fuckwarezone has scrubbed all post about this accident.

So glad I finally found a news media that covers the FULL STORY including statement from EYE WITNESS and use REAL PHOTOS taken by passers by of the driver berating the father of the dead child. Even actual VIDEO footage of the crime scene that FB is trying to block is included in this article.

As requested:

Video of the incident without having to login fb/tiktok: https://anonfilesnew.com/6CuEqSCv_-N/relicwm.mp4

Original post by eyewitness with translation: https://www.reddit.com/r/SingaporeRaw/s/Jaws5bCetg

Link to hwz post being scrubbed: https://www.google.com/search?q=fuckwarezone+6+year+old+girl+accident

r/Singapore perm ban on redditan who shared the news: https://www.reddit.com/r/SingaporeRaw/s/UG5iuwJmi1

Mothership writer Lldya Chua is being named and shamed: https://www.reddit.com/r/SingaporeRaw/s/QqTkm8mxly

LinkedIn profile of Lldya Chua: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilyda-chua-15711b141

Photo of driver berating the victim's father (can anyone confirm the subtitles are true?) https://www.reddit.com/r/SingaporeRaw/s/ipUuUyUD7K
Why do they worry about whether the mothership write is annoying or not. What's important in today's context is chio or not. :rolleyes:

For men, the gravest sin of a woman is not adultery, but fat.:alien:

Body of girl, 6, who died in Chinatown car accident repatriated back to Indonesia​

Rest in peace.

author profile

Gawain Pek
clock

February 08, 2026, 04:31 PM​

https://bit.Iy/3qgqzHg

mothership.sg

The body of the six-year-old girl who died in the fatal Chinatown car accident on Feb. 6 has been repatriated back home to Jakarta, Indonesia.

The girl's body departed Singapore on the morning of Feb. 8, accompanied by her family and relatives.

Relatives arrived in Singapore on night of accident​

According to Shin Min Daily News, the six-year-old's relatives arrived in Singapore the night of the accident on Friday (Feb. 6),

While some left on Saturday (Feb. 7) evening, others stayed on before returning to Jakarta on a Singapore Airlines flight, along with the girl's body, at 6:50am on Sunday (Feb. 8) morning.

An Indonesian embassy spokesperson told the media that embassy staff visited the family at Singapore General Hospital the night of the accident to offer their assistance.

"Embassy staff met with the girl's father and will continue to provide the deceased's family with support and assistance," the embassy spokesperson said.

The spokesperson also said that the embassy remains ready to facilitate communications with all parties to ensure that all administrative processes will be smooth, particularly with the repatriation of the deceased's body.

Cries heard at morgue​

The girl's family went to claim her body at around 2:15pm on Feb. 7.

Shin Min reporters who went down to the morgue said cries could be heard from inside.

Among the group, an elderly woman was observed to be distraught and could not bear to look at the body.

She was seen weeping on the shoulders of a younger lady, who was consoling her.

The father of the six-year-old was also seen in grief and struggling to stay upright.

He was helped by a younger relative, but would sit himself down on the floor in tears.

The girl's mother was believed to be receiving treatment at the hospital and was not at the morgue.

What happened​

The six-year-old girl was with her family at the time of the accident, and they were visiting from Indonesia.

They were crossing the road along South Bridge Road when she and her 31-year-old mother were struck by a car.

Both were conveyed conscious to the hospital, but the six-year-old subsequently passed away, the Singapore Police Force said in a statement on Feb. 8.

A 38-year-old female driver has been arrested for driving without reasonable consideration causing death.

Top image via Shin Min Daily News

I never understood why so many people ended up on those platforms in the first place. I've always been here through thick and thin putting up with all sorts of dumb comments... even tolerating absolute morons like that loser who calls himself @winners. :D

Nobody gets censored here they just get reprimanded and ridiculed when they step out of line.
Don't be too happy so soon. DJT's days are numbered, not only because of the Epstein's files case, but also due to his own deteriorating health. Let's see who will have the last laugh eventually, loser.

Nobody gets censored here they just get reprimanded and ridiculed when they step out of line.
What a pack of lies, just like DJT. Didn't you banned and isolated Ginfreely solely to another thread? You and DJT are of the same breed and kind: Liars. You will meet your own karma soon, especially when taking into consideration of your old age.

Of course you'll be at most eased with yourself, knowing well that many here won't dare to challenge nor confront you for fear of antagonizing you (similar to those Trump's minions in his administration) and especially getting ridiculed by you thereafter by your Queen's English. So, they just cowardly play along to your same playbook so as to avoid unnecessary friction and trouble. I can even see a few of those who differ with your views and opinions will usually tone down their expressions and just can't be bothered to have a lengthy argument with you. Just like DJT, your objective is to be the King Of This Forum (after all, you are the owner), whilst DJT wants to be the King Of The World. If this is what will please you, so be it. After all, how much more time do you still have? LOL.

KNN waiting for wad fuck??? Just hang that fucking CB dalit ceca bu lah