兄弟,I wish you 马到功成,水到渠成,有志者事竟成。马年继续干他们!大哥, wishing you a happy horse year. 生体健康,心想事成. Best wishes to you and your loved ones.
I like CNY leh. The roads are very quiet, just like COVID. Later rain, lagi quiet lagi shiok.If we are talking about sinkies, More than 99% are secretly disliking cny.
The 1% are the lonely boomers, who in turn secretly yearn for cny so that their leelatives and children will visit them.

Strangely the roads are very quiet.I like CNY leh. The roads are very quiet, just like COVID. Later rain, lagi quiet lagi shiok.
Hooray ! I'm the 1%.![]()
It's mainly because the majority of Tiongs stealing lunches in Singapore have gone home for CNY.Strangely the roads are very quiet.
Everybody seems to know the timings not to cross path outside while doing their visits.

Your new shoes for today should be a new pair of Timberland high-cut boots.He last time always say CNY must always everything new. So I bought new shirt, new pants, new underwear, new socks and new shoes lor. Go there troll him and make him happy.
This means when minus tiongs and mudlanders, we then can see close to the actual population.It's mainly because the majority of Tiongs stealing lunches in Singapore have gone home for CNY.
You are looking at the actual population of Singaporeans minus the CECA snakes.![]()
Nowadays, most Singaporeans live in HDB flats. Who is going to see your new luxurious car at the multistorey lots a distance away?CNY itself is getting more and more toxic with folks needing to rent BF or GF just to put on a show.. seriously how much more pathetic can that be.... rent an expensive car or ask showroom must deliver new car before CNY, wear expensive watches and jewelry, all in the hope to impress the relatives.... what a life to live lol.....
Ohh that part you can be sure they will do everything it takes to get you to see him opening his new luxurious car door even to the point of yelling happy chinese new year while getting into his car lol.....Nowadays, most Singaporeans live in HDB flats. Who is going to see your new luxurious car at the multistorey lots a distance away?
That cheesepie is confirm SBPSBHJ one lol.....New Year jiat-ing home made ham kiap cheese 面包. 可以吗? Feels damn sinful...but I am HUNGRY !!!
View attachment 236405
Where are the CECAs?
Nice one.The impulse to compare seldom arises from innocent curiosity; more often, it is conceived in jealousy. Comparison, when rooted in envy, is not an act of understanding but of quiet aggression — a subtle attempt to reduce what it cannot equal and to tarnish what it secretly covets.
When two wise men converse, their dialogue becomes a meeting of minds — a space where ideas are refined, perspectives widened, and truth approached through mutual illumination. But when two fools engage in discourse, it is not wisdom they seek, but reassurance. Their exchange becomes a mirror of insecurities, where each soothes his own inferiority by magnifying the imagined deficiencies of the other.
I like CNY leh. The roads are very quiet, just like COVID. Later rain, lagi quiet lagi shiok.
Hooray ! I'm the 1%.![]()
All went back Malaysia. Alot 1 Malaysian spouse or Malaysian turn pr / sinkies in sg.Strangely the roads are very quiet.
Everybody seems to know the timings not to cross path outside while doing their visits.
Never put bahhu?New Year jiat-ing home made ham kiap cheese 面包. 可以吗? Feels damn sinful...but I am HUNGRY !!!
View attachment 236405
Scholars material.Nice one.
Never buy...not enough CDC vouchers...Never put bahhu?
December 29, 2019. Old file.Nice one.

Sounds very AI.Scholars material.