If all these
happen in coming months .. LCB will be the first one to die in our Sinkieland 
I like recession because this is a good time to see who are the real survivors in long term economic downturn![]()
Geylang chickens.
Hawker centres.
Grab drivers.
Sure survivors.

Can survive lah.. I tried this for 2 weeks and still healthy.Ya businesses are there for sure
Let see how long can a jobless joe survive in Sinkieland ?

Can survive lah.. I tried this for 2 weeks and still healthy.
Breakfast ... 10cent sachet of black kopi O with 1 cup of boiled chickpeas.
Lunch... Plain water with 1 cup of chickpeas
Dinner... Steamed carrots 1 cup and 1 cup of chickpeas plus 1 hard boiled egg.
1 packet 500gm of raw organic chickpeas about $4 can last for 4 days. 1 packet of NTUC Aussie carrots about $1 can last also for 4 days. Eggs also cheap. 12 eggs for 3 bucks can last more than a week.
Confirm can survive and it's healthy too.![]()

Can survive lah.. I tried this for 2 weeks and still healthy.
1 packet 500gm of raw organic chickpeas about $4 can last for 4 days. 1 packet of NTUC Aussie carrots about $1 can last also for 4 days. Eggs also cheap. 12 eggs for 3 bucks can last more than a week.

Eat like tat better to Soylent Green less sufferingCan survive lah.. I tried this for 2 weeks and still healthy.
True. But I like to stay healthyEat like tat better to Soylent Green less suffering

If have to remain healthy n suffering with food. Soylent Green is a better option. Soylen Green, it's FOR pplTrue. But I like to stay healthy![]()
Keep it for your good self. Thanks. I am fine and happyIf have to remain healthy n suffering with food. Soylent Green is a better option. Soylen Green, it's FOR ppl

With tat sort of crap tat u eat u r just pretending u r happy. Deep down u are sad n miserable n depressed because u have no enjoyment in food. Food is something needed everyday n no enjoyment leads to depression. Alot of ppl tat have such clean diets are actually damn unhealthy. The body needs a combination of food to maintain balance. If u only eat food tat boost good cholesterol, yr body will generate bad cholesterol to offset it. N wat shit food leads to depression because not enjoying the food. CKT etc when makan feel good right? Eat boiled chickpeas n water if u say u enjoy it u are obviously lying. N alot will say it's good because of the sour grapes approach. I cannot eat so I tell others no good. Tat is wat ppl on those so called clean diets do. No different to vegetarians. All hypocritical assholesKeep it for your good self. Thanks. I am fine and happy![]()
Thanks for your elucidation.With tat sort of crap tat u eat u r just pretending u r happy. Deep down u are sad n miserable n depressed because u have no enjoyment in food. Food is something needed everyday n no enjoyment leads to depression. Alot of ppl tat have such clean diets are actually damn unhealthy. The body needs a combination of food to maintain balance. If u only eat food tat boost good cholesterol, yr body will generate bad cholesterol to offset it. N wat shit food leads to depression because not enjoying the food. CKT etc when makan feel good right? Eat boiled chickpeas n water if u say u enjoy it u are obviously lying. N alot will say it's good because of the sour grapes approach. I cannot eat so I tell others no good. Tat is wat ppl on those so called clean diets do. No different to vegetarians. All hypocritical assholes

Glad to set a broken record straight.Thanks for your elucidation.![]()
or China women; I save and spend wisely on a good quality lifestyle 
With my passive calories dropping to 1300 due to aging and add my daily workout burn of 1200 calories (or more on certain days), I can't afford to eat a chicken chop.I just had my set lunch of chicken chop served with chips & garden vegetables together with dessert and coffee. And this only cost me $12 nettit is nice to have a job and earning a PMET salary as I can afford quality meals. Food isn't just a basic human necessity; it also provides opportunities for enjoyment and socialising. More importantly I am not a sucker that use my money to feed all these smelly Malaysian ccb
![]()

I just had my set lunch of chicken chop served with chips & garden vegetables together with dessert and coffee. And this only cost me $12 nettit is nice to have a job and earning a PMET salary as I can afford quality meals. Food isn't just a basic human necessity; it also provides opportunities for enjoyment and socialising. More importantly I am not a sucker that use my money to feed all these smelly Malaysian ccb
![]()
The new group of wannabes for whole food plant base diet are the worst..always talking about non processed food but dare not use the word raw diet